We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
221
25
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
25
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great apartment transportation card local phone these apartments vintage shops tourist hotels sweet home istiklal cad minor issue living room small balcony bars and restaurants first floor excellent stay turkey the location is perfect top floor
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018

To sum things up: We had an amazing experience at MySuite Istanbul. The room was beautiful and had a lot of character. The bathroom was also very nice and the kitchenette was very well equipped for such a place.

The neighbourhood is my favourite area of Istanbul and you'll find anything nearby: artisan coffee shops, corner stores, art galleries, supermarkets, bars and restaurants are all just a stone's throw away. Although the apartment was on the first floor, it was very quiet at night during weekdays and reasonably quiet over weekends.

The apartment was so nice that we actually ended up having friends over who live in Istanbul, because our living room was nicer than theirs. The kitchenette is perfectly equipped, there's a kettle and pretty much all you could need to cook simple meals and breakfasts.

Enes was our host during the stay and he was just lovely. He was constantly available over WhatsApp and just incredibly attentive without being intrusive in the slightest.

The only thing people who're travelling for business might miss is a proper desk or table to get some work done. Internet speed isn't amazing but decent enough to do emailing and reasonable up- and downloads (or stream Netflix).

Great place to stay, highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MrMolotovMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnesGunes, Yönetici at MySuite Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Guest,


Thank you so much for your compliments about MySuite Istanbul. To see the satisfactions of guests motivate us more and more. We would like to hosting you again on your next trip to Istanbul. Take care of you.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

We spent a few nice days in this cozy room, the position is perfect and the host is really helpful and reliable: he gave us a travelcard and a phone in any case of need.
The perfect place to stay to visit Istanbul

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pietro d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnesGunes, Genel Müdür at MySuite Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Pietro,


Its very nice to hear from you these complements about MySuite Istanbul. Thank you so much for you select MySute Istanbul for your stays in Istanbul. Take care of you.


Best Regards
ENES GUNES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

I agree with all previous good reviews.

Apartments have very convenient location. It well suits for single travelers or families. Rooms are well equipped and very stylish room decoration.

I visited it twice for last month.

Why not excellent - the second time it was a little smoky because the previous visitor didn't obey the rules for not smoking inside. I let some fresh air in but it stayed for couple days.

Room Tip: small rooms are more quiet
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnesGunes, Genel Müdür at MySuite Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Alexey,

It was pleasure for us to hosting you and your family. We are looking forward to hosting you all again.

Greetings from Istanbul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Apartments have very convenient location close to shopping center Taksim and in 15-20 min walk distance from historical center of the city. Rooms are well equipped with all necessary accessories for comfortable stay. At the same time have charm of Provence style. Can be suitable for small or big family/group.
As an extra bonus - excellent hospitality: assistance for transport to/from airport, detailed explanations about apartments itself, nearby restaurants and shops, places to visit, routs etc. Nice surprise was travel card for city transport that gives significant discount and mobile phone for extra support if needed.
Definitely can be recommended!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kirill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnesGunes, Yönetici at MySuite Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

I want to say Thank you behalf of me and MySuite Team. It was pleasure for us to hosting you. We are looking forward to hosting you again.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Very nice area. Metro and tramp stations quite near. Good public transporation in Istanbul. Good bed. Very nice and helpful owner/host. He speak very good english. He asked all kind of questions and was easy to contact during vacation. Nice retro style apartment.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KariV162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnesGunes, Yönetici at MySuite Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thanks a lot for your compliments about MySuite. We are looking for to hosting again.


MySuite Istanbul Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews