We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
574
167
14
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
574
167
14
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue mosque great location roof terrace sea view old town small hotel main attractions hagia sofia arasta bazaar spacious room within walking distance quiet area tourist attractions family room historic sites side street wonderful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2018

This was our 4th visit to Aren Suites and that just about says it all. We find the hotel extremely well located, on a quiet side street and yet within a few minutes of Arasta Bazar and Sultanahmet Square. The breakfast is varied and plentiful and this time we were upgraded to a corner room with a better view of the sea. What we appreciate the most is the very helpful front desk staff. They are genuine in their recommendations and gives you the options of doing things according to your budget,

Room tip: Rooms on the 4th and 5th have a better sea view.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RubinaKarim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We loved Aren Suites, it s a lovely hotel. The location is fantastic, the staff are friendly and helpful, we had great views from our comfortable room. We would definitely return. Very good value for money.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DMCutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and nice my bathroom had a jacuzzi bath which was loveiy. It was very near the attractions Sultanhamet Mosque, Hagia Sofia and near the tram station.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angelinabateman21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Location was great. Close to major site seeing places. Personnel very friendly. Breakfast was great! Overall a very good and memorable experience. Would recommend to anyone looking to enjoy their visit

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mufeedashraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Very good location, all main attractions in few steps. Good breakfasts and very nice service. Rooms are really bigger than on photo, comfortable bed and lining. Tram station at 500 meters distance. I'll stay here next time definitely.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Svetlana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews