We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 220
US$ 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hyatt Istanbul(Istanbul)
US$ 247
US$ 188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 172
US$ 163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 305
US$ 290
Swissotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 68
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 223
US$ 198
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 255
US$ 162
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Urban Suites(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$ 160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 569
US$ 443
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$ 582
US$ 515
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
550
159
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
550
159
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue mosquerooftop terracegreat locationsea viewold townmain attractionsarasta bazaarhagia sofiaspacious roomfamily roomquiet areawalking distancefive nightsside streetfriendly hotelairport transferperfect hotel
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Location is in centre of old city

All major sighfs within walkin distance

Check out the terrance on the old prison ir the four seasons hotel

Grand bazaar 15 min walk. Dont forget to bargain on price

Good restarants close by get great fiish and kenab. No pubs tnough

Room Tip: Dont forget to check out the roof terrance for an amazing panoramic view
Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mehmet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

This place is gorgeous and just like how it is described by the other reviewers. We turned up after an overnight flight and were warmly greeted and immediately offered breakfast which was so tasty. Our room was elegant. Stunning. Then we went to the terrace available to everyone on the 5th floor. The views are amazing.
Wifi works brilliantly. Walking distance to everything. Cannot recommend enough.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank JoRainbowBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We had two nights in Istanbul after a quite stressful trip. So was wonderful to arrive somewhere so welcoming as Aren suites. Our plane was late after being diverted but manager Ferkin made sure everything was taken care of with our transfer and continued to be very helpful during our stay. The location is fantastic close to every main attraction and trams and rooms were very clean and extremely well priced Highly recommend this to any traveller.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hotice26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Lovely place, good stuff, really good big bad and rather big room. Beautiful wiev from terrace. My only one not highest rating to breakfasts - it's not yammy as always in Turkiye. But all in all hotel one of the best

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sympet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

The location is good where you can walk to many attractions like the bazaar and famous mosques like Aya Sofie. you can stay there without car. I like the shops there for bags and carpet and cushions.The Ahmet Meydani is near where there are many excellent restaurants such as Sultanahmet koftecisi. The staff are very helpful and kind and they helped us to find some lost item in the airport.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Amna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews