We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
563
164
14
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
164
14
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue mosque rooftop terrace great location sea view old town main attractions arasta bazaar hagia sofia spacious room family room cozy hotel quiet area walking distance five nights side street airport transfer turkey
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

This place is gorgeous and just like how it is described by the other reviewers. We turned up after an overnight flight and were warmly greeted and immediately offered breakfast which was so tasty. Our room was elegant. Stunning. Then we went to the terrace available to everyone on the 5th floor. The views are amazing.
Wifi works brilliantly. Walking distance to everything. Cannot recommend enough.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank JoRainbowBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We had two nights in Istanbul after a quite stressful trip. So was wonderful to arrive somewhere so welcoming as Aren suites. Our plane was late after being diverted but manager Ferkin made sure everything was taken care of with our transfer and continued to be very helpful during our stay. The location is fantastic close to every main attraction and trams and rooms were very clean and extremely well priced Highly recommend this to any traveller.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hotice26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Lovely place, good stuff, really good big bad and rather big room. Beautiful wiev from terrace. My only one not highest rating to breakfasts - it's not yammy as always in Turkiye. But all in all hotel one of the best

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Светлана П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

The location is good where you can walk to many attractions like the bazaar and famous mosques like Aya Sofie. you can stay there without car. I like the shops there for bags and carpet and cushions.The Ahmet Meydani is near where there are many excellent restaurants such as Sultanahmet koftecisi. The staff are very helpful and kind and they helped us to find some lost item in the airport.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Amna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Good small hotel. All was good, just need bigger furniture on either side of bed with bigger drawers. Also if possible have gym or passes for nearest gym. You guys were awesome not sure what else to say.:) all was goooooooood

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amarwane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews