We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
562
164
14
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
164
14
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue mosque rooftop terrace great location sea view old town main attractions arasta bazaar hagia sofia spacious room family room cozy hotel quiet area walking distance five nights side street airport transfer turkey
Filter
Updating list...
513 - 518 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Stayed with family for five days. Our experience at this hotel was great. It is brand new hotel so every thing was in order, neat and clean. Breakfast was good and never short of things. The room was cleaned every day. The staff are very courteous and helpful. Location is excellent yet the area is quiet. Our room had a great view of the marmara sea. I hope the management keeps their standards and maintainence levels high so the customers in future can also enjoy their stay just like us.

Room Tip: A sea view room on the higher floor are quiet and have a great view.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AdnanSami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

New, nice and clean hotel. Spacious room. Attentive and helpful staff. Jaccuzi in bathroom is nice to have at end of the day. Good view on the rooftop. Location is quite central as it is near to all the sites, though it is a steep walk to the train station. Breakfast could be better. I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank aldo_couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

I stayed one week in this hotel and the experience was wonderful !
Our room was very clean and confortable.
Hotel located in Sultanahmet, next to the blue mosk and the center of istanbul.
The breakfast was delicious. There's something for everyone.
Finally the staff was very nice and helpful.
And all those advantages for quite low prices.
I recommended this hotel to my friends and will definitely come back !

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zchai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

Nice room, excellent breakfast, good location and view. The stuff are very nice. I recommend this hotel to who are looking for quiet area.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mr_msbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2012

Our stay at Aren Suites has been a delightful experience. The hotel is brand new. Opened just recently. Everything about this hotel is well thought out and it is hard to find any faults (I am very picky). Our room was large and cozy. The beds are comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was helpful and gave us great recommendations for restaurants. We will definitely stay here next time.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank istanbul_lover123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews