We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hyatt Istanbul(Istanbul)
US$ 223
US$ 188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 68
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 304
US$ 269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 228
US$ 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)
US$ 144
US$ 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 256
US$ 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 194
US$ 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 582
US$ 413
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$ 553
US$ 415
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
16
16
4
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
16
4
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

If you are more than 3 people do not try this hotel, because the rooms are so small, you can not walk in the room, the bathroom and the room itself is devided by a thick glass wall but the room is really clean the beds are so comfortable, lights are enough. It has a good experience, I'm sure if I want to go to Istanbul again this hotel will be my choice again. In addition if it was bigger it would be a 5 star hotel.
Regards

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Honomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Great location. Very polite and efficient staff. Good housekeeping. Well equiped guest room. This is definetely a good 4star hotel. Special thanks to the service lady who always remembered how I drink my coffee.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dora002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

I only stayed here one day, but the breakfast was PERFECT!! Also, the rooms are moderns and the shower works perfectly hot in a Cold day. In 3 minutes walking you are in Taksim square, really nice location! Recommended!

Stayed: October 2016
Thank alvaromc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Went there with some friends and my wife.
Good value. no complains. just small rooms.
amazing bed, big tv but 2-3 channels in English only.
Location is great, just few meters from shopping, restaurants and taksim square!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank euroinvent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotellaVillaIstanbul, Yönetici at La Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Thank you for your kind review. It was a great pleasure to welcome you in our hotel.Your reviews are totally important for us in order to develope our quality of service
ERCAN TANRIKULU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Small room but perfectly furnished. Wonderful pillows and bedding which for me is the most important thing. Location is not to be beat. Breakfast was a splendid affair with subtle variations e very day. Super friendly helpful gracious staff. The airline had lost my bag and the staff made every effort to help contact the bag services at the airport. A fabulous price to quality ratio. I can not recommend this hotel more highly.

Room Tip: Rooms are small but it didnt matter a wit.
Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Walter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews