We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
56
72
49
27
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
72
49
27
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish restaurant taksim square top floor breakfast room single room small hotel nice stay visiting istanbul cihangir neighborhood bosphorus taxim pharmacy roof taxis cons
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2016

I've stayed there 1 night and I really liked the staff.They were so kind to me and would like to thank you specially the guy who is working at night (sorry dont remember the name). Bed was super comfortable and the location is nice.Cool area. You have many coffe shops ans cool cafes around the hotel.They also have a fish restaurant on the top called Sur Balık which has amazing view of Istanbul.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ezgi g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

I have been traveling to Istanbul for the past 5 years and stayed a several hotels but have to admit that Hotel Villa exceeded my expectations. I had clean room and spacious (I have seen worse in Istanbul)
The breakfast was good, usual Mediterranean
Hotel location is in a quite neighborhood

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Voltron2025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

I came in the hotel at 06:30 I am lucky one room check out after I come to hotel and mr, Mustafa actually he is bellboy he go up and clean the room other wise I have to wait till 08:00 for housekeeping staff coming also Hasan from reception was very kind thank you guys :)

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Bin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Cihangir, Istanbul, is the cool area where I used to live for 8 years, so staying in the Villa Zurich hotel is a logical thing for me. It is close to anywhere you want to go in Istanbul. The hotel is clean, good beds, staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok, not overwhelming. Curtains are sometimes a problem (as they don't close well enough in all rooms), and TV shows no BBC or CNN or any other international channel of significance.

Room Tip: Rooms on the side are quitter than at the front of the hotel
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank maintiendrai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Good location near to the taksim square, Hotel restaurant has good view. Staff so kind actually reception very helpfull, There is reconstraction next door little bit noise. I been for business but I will come with my family.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank michael b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews