We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 187
US$ 166
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 134
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hyatt Istanbul(Istanbul)
US$ 207
US$ 178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 221
US$ 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 75
US$ 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 185
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 233
US$ 142
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 521
US$ 415
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$ 426
US$ 388
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
33
27
7
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
27
7
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationistiklal streetcomfortable bedtunelnoise
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2015 via mobile

Noisy - loud music and people in the bar downstairs make it impossible to sleep and complaining about it dosen't result in anything, bad service, uncomfortable beds, weird breakfast with very limited choices. Only positive thing about the hotel is the decoration and look of the rooms, but unfortunately this becomes an unimportant factor. Don't book here if you want a good nights sleep!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Mo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2015

Cozy, clean, perfect stuff, very nice room, design is lovely. I enjoyed my time there.
The location is 10 meters from Istiklal street))) 5 minutes walk to the metro station. 20 minutes sloooowly - and you are on Taksim)
There is a bar on the first floor of the building and the hotel is on 2-4 floors. its about 15 rooms total. Very comfort, stuff is helpfull.
And you can enjoy complimentary breakfast in the bar in the morning - choose as much as you can eat from the menu.
Im very satisfied with this hotel and keep it in mind for my next Istanbul trip.

Room Tip: ask for the room on a street side - otherwise no view at all)
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yulia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2015 via mobile

perfekt! !!!!!!!!!
Great hotel in the best place! !!!
extrem modern ,clean and big room! !! perfekt people, very polite, very helpful! !!!
interesting breakfast until 11:30 in the bar!!!!!
free mini bar. ...
very close to everything. ..metro, tram, tunel...live. .
I loved it! !!!!!


Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Natasa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015

The only negative thing about this hotel is there is a nightclub next door - that depending on what room you're in it could annoy the poop out of you – I decided to go down to the nightclub and enjoy myself then crash later on – My room had a unique design a nice deck – a really comfortable bed a nice sitting area – but best of all a very modern rainshower that you could fit six in if need be – the breakfast in the morning was ample and served in the downstairs area – in my opinion the hotel is easy to find and it's also located in the middle of an amazing shopping and restaurant area – if you want a hotel room that's not just a square box this place is the ticket – even though it's a little more expensive than other hotels I've spent time in during my stays in Istanbul this hotel is well worth the extra coin

Room Tip: If you want to be away from the noise get a room in the front part of the hotel!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2014

This hotel stay was the worst experience I ever had in my entire life! The music coming from the bar right below was so loud that we were not able to sleep for the entire night. Despite continuously complain the only excuse I got was that the music would continue until 2 a.m. This has ruined our entire next day, as we were not able to sleep. We had to change the hotel the next day as we couldn’t deal with it another night.

Room Tip: Not in this hotel
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NM2092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews