We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
213
77
13
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
77
13
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews topkapi sarayi blue mosque old city no lift coffee machine roof terrace i highly recommend this hotel air con sultan ahmet rooms are clean minute walk sultanahmet area yogurt jafar mr attractions heart
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Despite being a small hotel, they feel like home hotel employees..Room is spacious clean..They all try their best to please us.breakfast is wonderful. They made scrambled eggs for us every day. from hotel to blue mosce and topkapi palace 5 minute by walk .. sure will see soon

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank josefO6405VR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

The location is more than good near all attractive location in sultanahmet.The staff is very kind,cooperative and friendly.
The hotel is clean and the breakfast is good.Many thanks to Mr Jafar and Mr Ali and all the staff.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Waad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Perfect Location, Just a walking distance to Blue Mosque, Sofia Museum, Topkapi Palace, Basilica Cistern, Grand Bazar, Turkish Art & Islamic Museum... Lots of places to eat variety of foods and Sultanahmet Tram Station to travel across are also close to hotel. Excellent Breakfast, Housekeeping but above all Phenomenal Staff that would make a difference...
Would recommend to everyone seeking a good time in Istanbul...

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank hishamtipu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015 via mobile

Excellent hotel, excellent staff offers u full cooperation regarding stay, travel and sightseeing. Great service always there to help you and v nice breakfast and one of the biggest plus point is its prime location. I would rate it as a best and most economical place for stay in Istanbul with such an amazing staff.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank hannanhaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015


1. Very good location, 2. Comfortable and clean rooms, 3. Excellent breakfast, 4. Very very kind and helpful personal, that made my family`s stay happy, 5. Possibility of acquisition of tours for acceptable prices... and so on. Special gratitude to my friend (I hope), the manager Cafer Yildirim as I felt me as in my brother`s house

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank javad_74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews