We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
415
81
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
81
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carrefour supermarket tower b washing machine special thanks the free shuttle bus reception stuff taxi stand one bedroom apartment apartment hotel entire city high floor city view the ground floor room service fantastic stay favorite hotel home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Nice place with a marvelous sea view rooms. Location is a little bit far but they have free shuttle bus to city center. Clean and comfortable beds and sitting area. Bathroom was clean. I was looking for the towels, I found them in a nice drawer below the sink :)

Room tip: Sea view is marvelous
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hosamJeddah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HulyaTemurciFPAI, Front Office Manager at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2016

Dear Mr.Jeddah,

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know of your comments about your stay in Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul.
We are more than happy to find out that we were able to exceed your expectations and you were satisfied with our services and quality overall .
Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Sincerely Fraser,

Hülya Temurci, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

We have stayed at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul for 5 nights. (28.04.2016-03.05.2016) trough booking.com. At our arrival the reception stuff where very polite and welcoming, They told us that they have upgrade us in a apartment with nice Bosphorus view and upper floor. The apartment was really big with separate bedroom , living room, kitchen with all the equipment's, there was an extra closed in the corridor with washing machine. The bathroom was big clean and with shampoo, body lotion.etc. from L'occitane. The view was amazing, the cleanness was very good. The Gym was very good also the sauna and hamam. Breakfast was good , under my opinion it could be better. What we like was that the stuff is very friendly and polite and if you need information they know to give you. There is also a shuttle bus from Hotel that drives you in specific hours to Taxim, Sultanahmet, Shopping malls . You have to book first. There is a Carrefour super market where you can buy anything you need.
We really enjoy our stay at Fraser and we hope to see you guys soon.

Room tip: High floor with Bosphorus view
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ANGEL A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HulyaTemurciFPAI, Front Office Manager at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, Turkey!
Thank you very much for staying with us and posting a review on Tripadvisor.
We are extremely happy and thrilled that you had a “Memorable ” stay with us in Istanbul.
We are more than happy to find out that we were able to exceed your expectations and you were satisfied with our services and quality overall .
Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Hülya Temurci (Ms.)
Front Office Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Very nice, comfortable modern and well furnished apartments. The rooms are very clean. Nice and friendly staff. Very friendly, helpful and professional reception desk staff. Check in and check out is done quickly. Very tasty and a wide selection of breakfast is served at the Antre restaurant. The restaurant also serves delicious lunch and dinner. All in all very good place to stay at with nice atmosphere and facilities ( swimming pool, spa etc). I give it 5 stars.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ahmed_ozairi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HulyaTemurciFPAI, Front Office Manager at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2016

Dear Mr.Ahmed,


Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know of your comments about your stay in Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul.
We are extremely happy to hear that you and your friends had a fantastic stay with us in Istanbul. We do take a lot of pride and joy in the up keep and relevance of our product, services and facilities – striving to always ensure a ‘true home away from home’ for our residents and guests.
Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Hülya Temurci (Ms.)
Front Office Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

This is very nice hotel my family and me we loved the rooms restaurant and staff . They were smiling always and helping us. They have a kids club this is good for children . Also there is coffee shop and supermarket which is easy to find everything. We definetly come back again.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Muhanna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HulyaTemurciFPAI, Front Office Manager at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2016

Dear Mr.Muhanna,

Greetings from Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, Turkey!
Thank you very much for staying with us and posting a review on Tripadvisor.
We are extremely happy and thrilled that you had a “Memorable ” stay with us in Istanbul.
We are more than happy to find out that we were able to exceed your expectations and you were satisfied with our services and quality overall .
Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Hülya Temurci (Ms.)
Front Office Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

the hotei is good service also we appriciated staff helpfull everybody is good polite special thanks to kurtulus aydin engin and serhat sure we ll come again sure restorab food is very tasty reception stuff always smiling doing their best to help

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank faislmuhana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HulyaTemurciFPAI, Front Office Manager at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know of your comments about your stay in Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul.
We are more than happy to find out that we were able to exceed your expectations and you were satisfied with our services and quality overall .
Your special mention for our professional, helpful and dedicated service staff all over the property (especially Mr.Aydın , Engin , Serhat ) is much appreciated. This recognition has been duly communicated to all for further encouragement.
Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Hülya Temurci (Ms.)
Front Office Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews