We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Sunset Cruise Istanbul
from US$ 52.89
More Info
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
118
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
118
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maiden tower beautiful pictures yacht wiew crew okey bosphorus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very good experience, Nice views and picturable spots

There were no real stops but it was not needed anyway

The crew were very kind to us

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank naoufala580
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

We make the Boat trip around Bosphore with that company. It was a really nice experience all way long with the crew.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 69thibauds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

Great view, great crew. If you Come to istanbul do not miss the opportunity to enjoy this great sunset trip. It is worth your money and time :)

Thank Polina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Amazing sunset on the yacht, we spent such a nice time ! Breathtaking views and professional staff, we really enjoyed it ❤️ Thanks guys

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Anzhelika_UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Staff was really helpful we was late for transfer little they wait us in lobby really thanks for all staff, service was excellent we watch the sunset from yacht it was amazing wiew on bosphorus thank you.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 676boraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews