We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Biz Cevahir Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 567
US$ 437
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Hotel Amira Istanbul(Istanbul)
US$ 260
US$ 172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 195
US$ 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 130
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 160
US$ 124
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 166
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 215
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tomtom Suites(Istanbul)
US$ 172
US$ 167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 175
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul Avcilar(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
US$ 63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
403
105
15
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
105
15
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue mosquetopkapi palacefantastic locationproximitysofia
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2012 via mobile

Very clean, rooms are smaller which is pretty much any Europe standard room, but you shouldn't be in your room too long anyway!! They are quite adequate :)
Very clean, great breakfast spread! Very friendly staff , helped us with guidance, tours, shopping, lifting heavy things, laundry, flowers, you name it! What ever you Need they will take care. Literally 100 meters from all historic auteurs, adjacent to four seasons hotel! Lots of great shops and restaurants around. 3-4 min walk with tramway. Perfect!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Restonilicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

We had a pleasant stay at the Biz Cevahir hotel. This hotel likely has the best location for those who are travelling to Istanbul for the first time. With no exaggeration you are literally steps from the Blue Mosque, the Hagia Sophia and the Topkapi Palace. Staff are friendly and, despite some language barrier, are eager to ensure that you have an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Magellan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Excellent staff , cool place regardless of what you plan to do in IST. Just book here and forget about the mess in all the other places

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hadich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BizCevahirHotel, General Manager at Biz Cevahir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor. We appreciated to your positive feedback about us.

We hope to have a chance to welcome you here again

Best Regards,
Merve Uslucan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2012

We stayed at Biz Cevahir in June 2012 and the hotel was amazing both in terms of location and service. The are is very central yet quiet at night and easy to sleep in. Hotel was clean and staff excellent, especially Mr Serken at reception who helped me with my travel plans onwards from Istanbul. Your only taxi needed from this hotel is from the airport! This is how central it is!

Room Tip: Choose a street facing room
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BuJassem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2012

This hotel was an awesome place to stay! I highly recommend it. The staff is excellent, helpful and so friendly. We felt at home when we stayed at the Biz. It is close to shopping, sightseeing, and historic sites. Overall the hotel exceeded my expectations!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NDtravel411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews