We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
30
40
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
40
9
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my little brother and my mother for 4 nights in a triple room. The hotel is very clean (the maid cleaned our room every day). Bathroom conditions were excellent. We had a balcony with a street view (I smoke) Staff was friendly and helped us with everything that we wanted. Breakfast was the same every morning but it was varied. A little upgrade on the wi-fi will be appreciated. I would recommend this hotel

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andreea V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Stayed here for 3 days for medical tourism. The hotel is just off a main street with loads of restaurants and shops. Food was ok. The rooms were clean and modern with a great shower. Wifi was good. Safe in room. Laptop safe at reception. Staff were friendly. Location near massive shopping centre. 20 mins with no traffic to Ataturk airport. A little noisy with police vehicles at night and prayers on speakers as near mosque. This is a safe area to walk around at nignt. Nothing fancy, would recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mickc72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

Rooms are very clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. However the place has an old-fashioned interior and the area, where it's located is very central, but in what feels like a back alley. Breakfast is good. The same goes for the restaurant.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank 973brittas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

I stayed at Levent Hotel for 10 days during March and don't have anything to complain about. It is a great hotel in a very convenient location with lots of restaurant and shops in the area. It is in great proximity to Kanyon mall and Levent metro. The staff is very friendly and willing to help with everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank 364hussainm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

We were in Istanbul for a few days and stayed at this hotel. It was clean and pretty quiet. Breakfast and wifi were included. Our room was on the fourth floor and the only issue with that was that the elevator only went to the third floor but it was a short staircase walk even with two pieces of large luggage so it wasn't an issue. The location was great in that although it was at the end of small back street, it was very close by foot to a ton of food options, a high end mall, small grocers where we could buy snacks and bottled water. Just a tip about breakfast - although it's offered until 10am by 9am they're already under stocked and don't top up so try and get there early if plan on breakfast.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank EdenL435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews