We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Priceline
$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Official Hotel
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/23
Expedia.com$97
Hotels.com$97
Destinia.com$146
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,369)
Filter reviews
2,369 results
Traveller rating
2,107
178
52
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,107
178
52
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asian side guest relations amazing hotel enjoy your stay turkey star hotel sartaj busra spa bellboy metro bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,369 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2022

From the beginning of our trip, the hotel showed its quality

Before we arrive, there was a welcoming message which is sent for understanding of our requests for the room.
When we arrived, a bellboy helped and guide us with a smiley face.
Then the receptionist girls assisted us again with a smiley faces and a warm dialogue.

The room was exactly like what we wanted and exactly like we seen on the photos.
Clean sheets, compact decorated room. It was getting the whole sunlight during the day, it made us felt fresh. The cleaner ladies changed the sheets daily and there were some complimentary coffee/tea table.

Breakfast is open buffet. Pancakes, jams, sausage, omelette ( you need to ask for it) hot tea, filter coffee, juices and fruits. We did not feel hungry after the breakfast during the day.

Unfortanetly the location is a little far from the central area of Istanbul. But it makes this location less noisy and less crowded.

We felt secure, comfortable and fresh. Thank you very much everyone in the team of Titanic.

Recommended to all with no hesitate!!

Room tip: Room 2014 is best!
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 560chrissym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Customer Relations Management Kartal, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Business Kartal, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2022

Dear Chrissy M,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were very satisfied with the services Titanic Business Kartal has to offer. It was a pleasure to share your comments with our associates as well. We certainly hope that we may welcome you back in the near future, as it would be a pleasure to have you as our guests once again. Sincerely,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2022

We started at this amazing hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Onur Ergin who assisted in planning our stay in Istanbul , travel and places to see. We would stay in hotel again

Room tip: We stayed on the 10th floor and it was perfect. Good view from the window.
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 147farooqa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Customer Relations Management Kartal, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Business Kartal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2022

Dear Farooq ,
Thank you for your very kind review. It has been a real pleasure for our associates to cater for your needs during your past stay at Titanic Business Kartal Hotel and we are happy that your experience matched your expectations.
Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

Dear Titnic,
The hotel had a amazing presentation, when you walked in it was with smiles and greetings, the rooms were exactly like the photos, really nice and clean, the breakfast was amazing with a lot of variety.the staff are very welcoming and very helpful from start to finish.
A special thanks to Mr Caner who helped us with everything we need, told us some good amazing places to go to and thanks to all the staff aswell.
Definitely recommend and would be back here again!!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 590bulentk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Customer Relations Management Kartal, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Business Kartal, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear Mr. Bulent,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were very satisfied with the services Titanic Business Kartal has to offer. It was a pleasure to share your comments with our associates as well. We certainly hope that we may welcome you back in the near future, as it would be a pleasure to have you as our guests once again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2022 via mobile

Lovely helpful staff, great hotel. Bushra was lovely and helpful in recommending places to go. There was a language barrier, however some of the staff were able to speak in English with us. Staff were attentive, patient and caring. Good breakfast selection. Just one downfall - the hotel is far away from most tourist attractions, but otherwise a really great place to stay.

Room tip: If you are wanting to visit touristy attractions, this isn't for you unless you don't mind catching the metro/ferry for an hour or so one way!
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shveta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Customer Relations Management Kartal, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Business Kartal, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Guest Shveta V. ,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were very satisfied with the services Titanic Business Kartal has to offer. It was a pleasure to share your comments with our associates as well. We certainly hope that we may welcome you back in the near future, as it would be a pleasure to have you as our guests once again. Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022

Greatest stay I have ever made in turkey especially in Anatolian side of Istanbul.. this place is usually not attracted by tourists but it is good for short stay. Not crowded and easy to Walk around. Staff is so fine thank you TİTANİC kartal

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 30shaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Customer Relations Management Kartal, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Business Kartal, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2022

Dear Shaina,

Thank you very much for your time to leave us a feedback.
It has been a pleasure for us to be able to host you here and we are looking forward to welcome you back.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews