We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
129
113
108
49
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
113
108
49
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marine drive two bedroom apartment railway line facing the sea rooms are clean easy access hotel is located indian ocean restaurant staff tasty food bed sheets tuk tuk mr sl sri rooftop
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Good room services and facilities and perfect view. Delicious foods. Amazing hospitality. Beautiful view of the sea. friendly staff. No Wi-fi issues. glad about the entire services and the hotel management. I will come back very soon.....

Room Tip: Superb view, Easy access, Secure Parking Space.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Priyangika J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

It is like living in your own home. We had a whole apartment to our selves. All rooms had the sea view and they were nice and clean.
Only negative point was , they didnt have crockery & cutlery in the apartment. You need to request for them.

Room Tip: request for a sea view room/apartment
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Harshi8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

I went with My husband to experience there meals at there restaurant, food was amazing and the staff are friendly. Love to come back and specially the Chef Mr. Rohan looked after us and all who came to dine. Would like to recommend this to everyone and will come again soon.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Hashini R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Globaltowers H, Front Office Manager at Global Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Dear Guest,
Ayubowan From Global Towers Hotel,Colombo,Sri Lanka!
Thank you for choosing to Stya with Global Towers Hotel and sharing your wonderful experience on trip advisor.

We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our service and the staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

It was a sudden visit just for a chill out... the food was really delicious & properly served without taking so much of time!!! really happy about the service excellence & thought of placing a simple token of appreciation to the entire team

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank sankalakkitha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Globaltowers H, Front Office Manager at Global Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Dear Guest,
Ayubowan From Global Towers Hotel,Colombo!
Thank you for choosing our restaurant for dining and sharing your wonderful experience on trip advisor.
We delighted to hear that you appreciated our food & the service.

We Look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

It is nicely located hotel. My room was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed a stunning view of the Indian ocean from the balcony of my room. The staff was courteous and the buffet breakfast was great. The only problem was a slow internet speed.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank 119tufailm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Globaltowers H, Front Office Manager at Global Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Dear Gurest,
Ayubowan From Global Towers Hotel,Colombo!
Thank you for choosing to stay with Global Towers Hotel and sharing your wonderful experience on trip advisor.

We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our service and the facilities and we assure that the same will be continued to delight our guests.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews