We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$54
Agoda.com$55
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
4
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
4
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is well maintain as it was my first time visiting Pakiatan. The room are so spacious and clean and worth the amount usd50 per night. However, there is no housekeeping service and no kettle boiling hot water. Quiet and good security hotel, stay with ease. Food not much variety and you need to call their uber service to bring you to placeof interest.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 529jenniec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2018

I loved my stay in this hotel. I was very comfortable and they helped me in all i needed. The staff people is very nice and everyone speak english, so there is no problem of language. The breakfast is served in your room and the price of the chamber is not expensive. Definetely I will return to that place when coming back.

Room tip: Tell them the number of users, they will put you in an nice room.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank AdrianFabre
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2017

I chose the hotel because I wanted to spend just 1 night in Islamabad before the plane and it was not worth paying for a luxury hotel. The hotel was worth the money they asked, clean, friendly staff, everything necessary in the room, equipped with a/c, free wi-fi, helped with the taxi to the airport in the morning. In terms of price-quality it was very good.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Ksepa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2017

One of the better places in a dusty DI Khan. The breakfast is great and the staff is friendly. The city in general is not an ideal tourist location. The markets close early and the electricity loadshedding occurs all the time.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank waqar91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

Nice location, friendly staff, spacious rooms, bathroom old designed otherwise ok, service awesome..
Small market nearby with taxi stand
Centaurus 5 min drive
F8 markaz nearby
Dont miss Habibi Restaurant at F8 markaz

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
9  Thank drmohdtanveer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews