We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Priceline
$80
View deal
Agoda.com
$80
View deal
Hotels.com$125
Booking.com$80
Travelocity$125
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2019

We stayed at the hotel throughout the month of February. The rooms were good sized - it was incredibly noisy in the hotel you really can hear everything - doors slamming, car horns, kitchen staff, water tanks and also sadly, other loud inconsiderate guests. On more than one occasion we were woken in the middle of the night and had to confront other guests ourselves.

Location of the hotel is brilliant and could not fault it. Secure all the time with 24/7 on-site security - Uber is the best way to get around.

Room tip: Keep away from the ground floor if possible - whichever room you have, you'll hear the noise
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MissMir_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2019

Our stay in Islamabad was for a friend’s wedding- half of the party stayed at the Bella View, and we also stayed there for one night. It’s definitely a step up from the Chateau Royal around the corner, however this is reflected in the price. I’d say this is approaching a 5* guesthouse style- very clean, a good breakfast, and a few extra amenities- hairdryers, Netflix, etc. that make this slightly higher end. Very pretty rooms, and felt very safe- our friend went away for the weekend and left his laptop in his room without any concerns. Breakfast is good with a mix of paratha/curry with fruit, eggs and pastries/jam. Good wifi throughout. In all I’d say this is a fairly safe bet for people who want a very nice guesthouse and not a large international hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Extraord_Africa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Bella View Islamabad is a very good place to stay. Room ambiance is awesome. Ergonomics are at par and provide all luxury you would need. Cool and calm place in Islamabad. I've been to many hotels in Pakistan but if one would like to have great economical place than Bella View worth it. The location is accessible and close from downtown and Centaurus Mall.
Hotel room services and food quality & taste is also fabulous.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 198zains
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Nicely located small undertaking more like a guest house rather than a Hotel. Suitable for short stays. Ideal for individuals and professionals but not for families and children. Rooms are clean and maintained. Food quality is good and staff members are friendly. Room rents appear steep when lack of facilities associated with hotels is taken into consideration.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank wikkibaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I stayed at the ground floor, and whenever people were smoking outside, the smoke was blown into the room through the air-conditioning. Furthermore, there was a bad smell of rotten vegetables some days. Switching rooms (still on the ground floor) only solved the rotten smell, not the smoke problem. Avoid!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joakim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews