We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Priceline
$80
View deal
Hotels.com
$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Agoda.com$80
Booking.com$80
Travelocity$125
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Bella View Islamabad is a very good place to stay. Room ambiance is awesome. Ergonomics are at par and provide all luxury you would need. Cool and calm place in Islamabad. I've been to many hotels in Pakistan but if one would like to have great economical place than Bella View worth it. The location is accessible and close from downtown and Centaurus Mall.
Hotel room services and food quality & taste is also fabulous.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 198zains
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Nicely located small undertaking more like a guest house rather than a Hotel. Suitable for short stays. Ideal for individuals and professionals but not for families and children. Rooms are clean and maintained. Food quality is good and staff members are friendly. Room rents appear steep when lack of facilities associated with hotels is taken into consideration.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank wikkibaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I stayed at the ground floor, and whenever people were smoking outside, the smoke was blown into the room through the air-conditioning. Furthermore, there was a bad smell of rotten vegetables some days. Switching rooms (still on the ground floor) only solved the rotten smell, not the smoke problem. Avoid!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joakim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Excellent, brilliant, cozy. All room facilities were equal to Pc Bhurban. I was really impressed. Great staff with friendly attitude. It was really amazing staying there. I will always stay here in future visit to Islamabad.

Room tip: Every room is good. but east side room on 1st floor are better.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asif I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

I would highly recommend this guest house. It's one of the best. Looking forward to staying here next time I'm visiting Pakistan. Staff are highly professional. I would this place is a cross between a hotel and a guest house. Location of the guest house is perfect. Located just near Centaurus.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank AmmarNazir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews