We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$105
Hotels.com$106
Agoda.com$105
Vio.com$105
eDreams$105
Etrip$105
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
41
10
6
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
41
10
6
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location clean environment shopping mall front office business trip management housekeeping joyful facilities cleanliness mr services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

Great hotel with nice rooms. Good location and nice food in the restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful and so lovely to deal with. Given a very welcome 2 litre bottle of water on arrival which was great after a long journey and saved having to go out looking for water after dark

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LeighM929
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2022

After a long trip in the mountains, it was a delight to find a clean, air conditioned hotel with friendly staff, a nice shower & other facilities.
The hotel is well located, just a short taxi ride from the National Memorial, Faisal Mosque and Rawalpindi

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 March 2022 via mobile

We ended up by a counsidince at this hotel but choose not to change it during our whole stay in Islamabad cause of their professionell service & behaviour.
A special heads up goes to Miss Tanzila for her proffetionalism she and all her colleagues made our stay enjoylable .
Thank you so much
Regards
Hasan Family

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shabonar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 March 2022

I was on a business trip and booked a room at Envoy Continental. Everything is very good, clean environment and well trained Staff. Very cooperative staff. Miss Tanzila Rao helped me to check our properly and guide throughout. She is also helping me to setup my Company profile so that I can refer my teammates as well. She is working on giving discounts.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ali2381
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2022

A great service and a generous host. The food was commendable. The staff was very friendly and kind. Rooms were clean and tidy and up to standard. A perfect location . Hope to stay with you guys next time too.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 997mirzaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews