We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$110
eDreams$110
Agoda.com$110
FindHotel$110
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
40
9
6
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
9
6
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location clean environment business trip joyful facilities wifi mr services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The worst experience I've ever had and highly suggest people to stay away from this place if they don't want to get scammed, be accused of lying and treated very unprofessionally. Plus they don't even have the basic facilities of Wi-Fi and A/C, not sure why it's listed as a 3-star. In short, I had booked this place on phone and made the mistake of not getting a detailed receipt, which was their job to give in the first place, which gave them to opportunity to charge me twice as much than what was "confirmed" on the phone and they claimed that they person I booked with wasn't even available at the time I called, calling me a liar. Very very disappointing, ruined our whole trip and made up lies on lies by teaming up with the whole staff against their customers. I would never wish this upon anyone but hope this place closes down instead of scamming and cheating.

Room tip: Avoid every room at all costs if you have self respect so they don't accuse you of lying and charge you twice as much for a room!
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Tariq787
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Your hospitality and professional courtesy and efficiency were much appreciated.
Congratulations and best wishes,but all credit goes to Mr.Hamid Subhani & Special thanks For Mr. Abdul Rasheed Kashmari if he is still there.
Atif Abbasi.
+966500637046

Room tip: All rooms are view sided.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Boom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2017

I stayed here for 4 nights while working in Islamabad. The room was great, very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also clean, but the shower was strange. At some point it had obviously been a high-end shower, but it was now just a hand-held one. Not easy to wash your hair in there. The staff on the reception, particularly Mr Ali, were very nice, as were the staff in the restaurant. But the restaurant itself was awful: the hot water in the morning was filled with bits of dried milk and ants as the flask hadn't been washed properly, one of the waiters added parathas into the buffet with his bare hands, there was NO fruit at all for breakfast, and the bread was dry sliced white. We ate here one evening, but most of the things we wanted to order weren't available, and what was available wasn't very good. Very disappointing. I would stay here again but they MUST do something about the restaurant.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nepal_Mountain_Lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night and throughout the stay had issues with the room. Disgusting room very dirty. Then there was the water. The water on the hot tap was disgusting smelly toilet water. They could not fix this. The staff refused to give us another room to have a shower. They just kept saying we will fix it and it never was and so we left without having a shower. At reception we asked for discount again the staff refused and were very rude.

Please avoid this place at all costs!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing place to stay. Feels just like home. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Hoping to visit again soon. Best hotel in islamabad. Awesome rooms. Professional staff. Huge Parking. Delicious Cusines. Everything is upto the mark. Reception Staff is very courteous.

Best Regards: Salman Babar.

Best Regards:
SALMAN BABAR

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank salman888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews