We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$103
Hotels.com$122
FindHotel$103
eDreams$103
Agoda.com$103
Etrip$103
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
40
9
6
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
9
6
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location clean environment business trip management joyful facilities cleanliness mr services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017

I stayed here for 4 nights while working in Islamabad. The room was great, very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also clean, but the shower was strange. At some point it had obviously been a high-end shower, but it was now just a hand-held one. Not easy to wash your hair in there. The staff on the reception, particularly Mr Ali, were very nice, as were the staff in the restaurant. But the restaurant itself was awful: the hot water in the morning was filled with bits of dried milk and ants as the flask hadn't been washed properly, one of the waiters added parathas into the buffet with his bare hands, there was NO fruit at all for breakfast, and the bread was dry sliced white. We ate here one evening, but most of the things we wanted to order weren't available, and what was available wasn't very good. Very disappointing. I would stay here again but they MUST do something about the restaurant.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nepal_Mountain_Lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night and throughout the stay had issues with the room. Disgusting room very dirty. Then there was the water. The water on the hot tap was disgusting smelly toilet water. They could not fix this. The staff refused to give us another room to have a shower. They just kept saying we will fix it and it never was and so we left without having a shower. At reception we asked for discount again the staff refused and were very rude.

Please avoid this place at all costs!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing place to stay. Feels just like home. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Hoping to visit again soon. Best hotel in islamabad. Awesome rooms. Professional staff. Huge Parking. Delicious Cusines. Everything is upto the mark. Reception Staff is very courteous.

Best Regards: Salman Babar.

Best Regards:
SALMAN BABAR

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank salman888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent service, professional n user friendly staff, fine property, good location, easy approach, corporate environment, highly qualified senior management GM etc, heart of Islamabad, love to stay here

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rizwan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

When you live in southern home town, you always wish to go for north especially for weather. Islamabad cannot be a substitute for that however envoy made the weekend trip wonderful. We stayed for 2 nights, when we arrived envoy... we were tired but after taking tea we were feeling fresh.. tea was awesome.. nxt day we have to go nathiagali after having joyful day we retured hotel.. at night we have a lavish dinner i.e mutton, chicken palao and bbq .. for all this special thnx to GM Mr. Adnan Khan and other staff for their hospitality.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ahsan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 7 September 2017

Dear Ahsan
Greetings from Envoy Hotel,Islamabad.

Thank you for your review.
I am happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and comfortable.

Hope to see you soon.

Best Regards.
Adnan A.Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews