We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel$115
Agoda.com$115
Expedia.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
38
9
6
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
9
6
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location clean environment business trip management joyful services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night and throughout the stay had issues with the room. Disgusting room very dirty. Then there was the water. The water on the hot tap was disgusting smelly toilet water. They could not fix this. The staff refused to give us another room to have a shower. They just kept saying we will fix it and it never was and so we left without having a shower. At reception we asked for discount again the staff refused and were very rude.

Please avoid this place at all costs!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing place to stay. Feels just like home. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Hoping to visit again soon. Best hotel in islamabad. Awesome rooms. Professional staff. Huge Parking. Delicious Cusines. Everything is upto the mark. Reception Staff is very courteous.

Best Regards: Salman Babar.

Best Regards:
SALMAN BABAR

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank salman888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent service, professional n user friendly staff, fine property, good location, easy approach, corporate environment, highly qualified senior management GM etc, heart of Islamabad, love to stay here

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rizwan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

When you live in southern home town, you always wish to go for north especially for weather. Islamabad cannot be a substitute for that however envoy made the weekend trip wonderful. We stayed for 2 nights, when we arrived envoy... we were tired but after taking tea we were feeling fresh.. tea was awesome.. nxt day we have to go nathiagali after having joyful day we retured hotel.. at night we have a lavish dinner i.e mutton, chicken palao and bbq .. for all this special thnx to GM Mr. Adnan Khan and other staff for their hospitality.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ahsan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 7 September 2017

Dear Ahsan
Greetings from Envoy Hotel,Islamabad.

Thank you for your review.
I am happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and comfortable.

Hope to see you soon.

Best Regards.
Adnan A.Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

This is our first visit to this hotel and found excellent bouquet hotel in blue area,courteous staff,neat and clean room with good free WiFi and air-conditioning. Nice restaurant with good pakistan and Chinese menu

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kashif R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 30 July 2017

Dear Kashif
Greetings from Envoy Hotel,Islamabad.

Thank you for your review.
I am happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and comfortable.

Hope to see you soon.

Best Regards.
Adnan A.Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews