We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Priceline
Expedia.com$76
Hotels.com$76
Agoda.com$94
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
23
6
1
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
6
1
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outstanding hospitality clean environment memorable stay front office excellent stay professional staff noor adnan management housekeeping services amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

Brilliant place to stay & enjoy. Incredible hospitality & amazing staff especially a guy called Noor Khan. He made us feel at home tbh. He is very soft spoken & professional guy. The rest of the team are also very good. This place is centrally located & the scenery around is breathtaking.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DrHKUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

Excellent stay at the Centaurus Apartments. The staff were brilliant and courteous throughout. Especially Noor Yousafzai who was very professional during the booking and stay and made sure all is well. Wifi was strong which is must and the apartment was nice and clean. Highly recommended

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank javk2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2021 via mobile

Good stay I have visited with my family and really enjoyed my stay, the staff and management was excellent. Apartments were neat and clean and really enjoyed our stay. Perfect.
We will definitely visit again Centaurus Hotel apartments. INSHA ALLAH

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Muhammad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2021 via mobile

The view of islamabad city is awesome and appartment staff and all things in appartment is neat n clean IN SHA ALLAH we again come here thank you for the great services. Spent good time
Muhammad Munir

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 5O1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2021

We were given a two bedroom apartment. In the evening when it was time to break the fast, we saw there was no cutlery in the kitchen. We called the reception for it and they said they would send it. Nothing came.
The TV wasn’t working and we complained, nothing happened.
Next day, we complained again. A staff member came to check and then offered to change our room. We were “upgraded” to a two bedroom duplex apartment on the 19th floor. The bedrooms are on the 20th floor within the apartment. We checked that the TV was working and cutlery was there.
It’s the month of Ramadan so everyone is fasting. We were told that there is a buffet for Sehoor. When we got to the buffet area, there was no buffet, just a cook making Paracha’s and eggs and they are also getting ready to have their Sahoor so if after you have once been given your order, you can’t order more as they are having their sahoor.
Start of the Fast is at 4 am, we prayed and went to sleep. At 07:15 am on a Sunday, the building had workers with hammers and drills going on the floor above us. We got up, and started chasing up and down trying to get them to stop. Asked the guards, asked the reception, even chased the duty manager. The duty manager passed the Nicki to the operations manager who said he got it stopped and it continued like this till 10:30 am. I wrote to the GM of the building, who responded after 2 hours offering “compensation and upgrade”. Upgrade to what? Compensation of what? And not one manager had the decency to come to the apartment to apologize for the inconvenience.
It was the last day of our stay and we had to drive back 300 miles after checkout which was a tiresome journey for not having been able to sleep the previous night

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AsadManzur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews