We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
11
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel rooms are spacious and all in all excellent. Staff especially Teddy is very accommodating. We were very happy with the good breakfast and the chef gave us special food on the house (muffins). Overall an excellent stay with free extension for us to clean up before taking the train.
Thumbs up to the Ichmon hotel.
Choong

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank choonglk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ichmon h, Public Relations Manager at Ichmon Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Choong,

Thank you for your positive review and for taking time to write review.
Your review help us to improve our service and confidence for our staff.
We make sure Teddy will hear your review!

We look forward your next trip at any time.

Kindly regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

This is the best hotel we have stayed in during our 9 day trip in Mongolia. The room is spacious, the bed is comfortable, the shower is excellent, especially after a long day travelling on dusty & bumpy roads. The service & hospitality is five star! Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank MollyL1006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ichmon h, Public Relations Manager at Ichmon Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Molly L,
Thank you for your positive review for our property and services. I’m glad to hear that our hotel provided you comfortable stay. Your review go a long way to provide our staffs with confidence and support.
We welcome you back at any time.

Kindly regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Our group of eight are having an eight days tour of Mongolia in conjunction with our Trans Mongolia Train Adventure. We stayed in Ichmon Hotel on the first night and are now back to Ichmon Hotel at the end of the tour. The group unanimously agree that Ichmon is the best hotel for the whole tour in terms of cleanliness, service and comfort. The staff are helpful and all our requests are entertained with a big smile. Yes, if I ever return to Ulaanbaator, Ichmon Hotel will be my choice of hotel!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank CAASKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ichmon h, Public Relations Manager at Ichmon Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear CAASKL,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accomodations and services.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Kindly regards,
Ichmon hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

I have been stayed 3 days. It was brand new hotel just beginning their service. This hotel has family room and kitchen in our room. I felt so much comfortable as i was in my home. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE.E

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank bika b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ichmon h, Public Relations Manager at Ichmon Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for your positive revief for our service and property.
We welcome you back at any time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews