We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant place for a break from the heat.”
Review of Brown Riverside

Brown Riverside
Ranked #29 of 96 Coffee & Tea in Phnom Penh
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We were on a river cruise so this place was ideally located by the wharf. We had been out for a walk around the area and needed a break from the heat. It was a nice modern style fit out and had great coffee and cabinet food. The staff were nice and we enjoyed our short time relaxing there.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank igrnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2017

Coffee served here is really good. You can have it inside or outside on a small sidewalk sheltered from the sun by trees. The staff are very professional and offer excellent service. Sandwiches are good too ! Very convenient for the Night Market.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alec s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

I have coffee with friend here good place but a lit bit crowded. This palce you can come and talk can not work from here.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Ath E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Their coffee taste darn good yo, and they also have food n snacks.. Yum.
I love their pastry especially egg-tart, it's a really good combination with coffee frappe... I go there almost 3times a week... A super fan with privilege card(like a coupon).
10/10!!'

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Lundy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Good coffee in good location. Aircon environment. Amazing aroma from coffee beans lingers imside. Good service all round. I"ll be back!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank moriz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brown Riverside also viewed

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 

Been to Brown Riverside? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing