We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
12
5
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
5
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This place was great for a 1 night stay before flying. The bed was insanely comfortable and the bathroom was huge. 1 star deduction for the fact that it advertised an included breakfast when we booked, but there was no such thing. 1 star deduction because our room stunk of old smoked cigarettes even though it was clearly marked as being a no smoking room. Small flaws but enough to prevent this place from being a 4.5 star as it is currently rated.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 547marcust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

This was our most pleasant surprise on our five month journey. For the price, you just can't beat it if you have an early flight out the next day. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and we had the best pillows in all our travels at this very hotel. Minimalist in a good way. Would definitely stay again and recommend for budget travellers.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank SCE2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

We came here for one night because we had an early morning flight and we were surprised, because this hostel is such a nice place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff, the rooms are clean and you get a towel, toothbrush and showergel! We stayed in a private doubleroom with shared bathroom, which was clean, too.

...and if you just want a burger... they are selling tasty ones in front of the door :-)

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Miesilein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

Stay only for one night. Near the airport, under 1 km based on google map, so it is really within walking distance.
Pros : clean n new, comfy bed, staff is nice
Cons : far from any attraction, some part still under construction so it get noisy, water pressure around this area sometime get very low.

Overall, this hotel is recommended for overnight stay to catch morning flight

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sukeren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Its a clean hotel and pretty new hostel and conveniently near to the airport. Just go there before you have to fly if you have an early flight from PNH airport to anywhere. It saves you the hassle to wake up early and have traffic surprises on your way. From this hostel its just 3 minutes tuk tuk ride. The hotel is located just of the main road in a bit dodgy street. We purely choose it for the location as we are used to stay bit more upscale. We had a family room with 3 good beds, decent linnen, pillows and a tv. Its cheap, we payed 25US$, so do not expect anything else. We had to ask the staff to help us with the luggage as they were not really eager to do it them selves while they saw us struggling with our 2 year old sleeping daughter after a 5 hour taxi trip. In the morning we had a quick look at the breakfast buffet, or what ever it was meant to be in a small back room/kitchen, left it for what is was and took off for a BF at the Starbucks on the airport lounge..

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeoCambodia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews