We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
81
82
69
49
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
82
69
49
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tourist attractions night market royal palace rooftop dorm
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Made for backpackers / Not much more to say

it looks like a stable: car space and room behind for sleeping

It has:
* kind of working shower
* working A/C
* hard bed

But it is CLEAN, calm and convenient

If you are not after luxury, then this is it!

Enjoy!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank EricFeddal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Spotted this rooftop bar while walking by and decided to pop up to have a drink (i didn't stay here). Beware there are quite a few stairs up to the rooftop bar and no elevator as far as I could see. Once up there its a very chilled atmosphere. If travelling with a group of friends this would be great place to hang out. I only stayed for a beer and to check out the view but I really enjoyed the vibe. They have at least two pool tables that looked to be in pretty good shape. Staff very friendly and lots of seating. Either on bar chairs along the balcony, or sofa groups inside. Very relaxing and cheap place up high, to have a drink. Its not an open rooftop though, as some of the more expensive places in town.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Been to the top roof bar, it was one of the best nights out! The atmosphere is very chilled, there s 2 pool tables and a nice view. Drinks are cheap, central location, good music, definitely recommend this place to have good fun on a night out!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinzia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Our dorm had a leaking vent which wasn't fixed when asked. Electricity often went off in the rooms too and had strangers knocking at our door at early hours of morning. Went to bar to avoid rooms only to find rats there.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ginny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Our stay at 11 happy backpackers was amazing, and especially because of one employee named Sammy. Sammy works at the hostel and is very friendly, funny and is willing to show and tell you all the nice places in Phnom Penh . He made our stay very pleasant and i definatly recommend this place.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Noud G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews