We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Small Group Phnom Penh Food Tour and Local Market Experience
2

Book in advance
from
₹2,997.36
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Sisowath Quay
from ₹2,997.36
More Info
Reviews (1,378)
Filter reviews
1,378 results
Traveller rating
392
645
278
46
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
392
645
278
46
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice walk royal palace mekong river tonle sap night market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,378 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2019

Locals picnic in the park next to the Quay. Couples have their wedding pictures taken with the water as a backdrop. At closer inspection the water seems to be extremely dirty. We saw a mother throwing her baby's dirty nappy in the river.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank CoreneBloemfontein
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 March 2019

Throughout the day at various times local people take part in Tai Chi and aerobics. It is also the place to promenade. Beautifully-illuminated at night. Just opposite our hotel.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank TessaPolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 March 2019

This is an excellent place for an early morning or late evening walk. During the day it can get too hot but its very pleasant to watch sunrise or sunset and enjoy the wide views. Very unhassled but also very popular...

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank ESVincent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2019

Nice place to observe life go by. There are cruise boats and ferries running in the evening wit a lot of people walking around.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank parbendra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2019 via mobile

During the day, this looks like a barren wasteland, but at night it comes alive with locals, vendors and tourists alike. A lovely place to stroll before or after dinner.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank theonlyjohnnya1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews