We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 66
US$ 59
View Deal
SAVE US$ 7
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$ 66
Hotels.comUS$ 59
Expedia.comUS$ 60
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
8
7
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
7
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here banani amenities traffic airport dhaka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2020 via mobile

My experience in this hotel is good.their behavior, environment, overall hotel facilities is good enough.small hotel but peaceful.one problem i had faced which is sounds in ac some times otherwise everything hopefully was ok. i will visit again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rabbirislam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020

This is the best hotel in banani dhaka.
their food is so good and tasty.
staff behaviour is so good.
service quality is so good.
front office staff is so good. Housekeeping staff"awesome"
mr. kobir such a good person

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank souravs809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

I'm glad that I choosed this hotel for my stay. Center of the city close to the main road & nearby to the airport. Specially their rooms was very neat & clean then food was also too good.Overall It was a great stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank tassink2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020 via mobile

I stayed at the GALESIA with my family and friends in a group of 23 for a family wedding. All twenty three of us had an amazing experience in Dhaka that was enhanced by the friendly, kind and professional hospitality of staff at the hotel. The staff helped us navigate our stay in Dhaka, assisting us well beyond what was expected. The hotel is very clean, large rooms with good amenities, in a great location, easy to navigate touring as well as close proximity to Banani and Gulshan shopping districts. I can’t recommend it highly enough. I will certainly be returning.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lindasW4753TC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020

We stayed at the Galesia to attend a family wedding. The staff were very accomodating and friendly and helped us in so many ways - providing transport, advising of places to visit, helping us prepare for the wedding events. It felt like Our home in Dhaka. The hotel is located in a quiet street (a rarity in Dhaka) in a nice area, within walking distance to some great shops and good coffee,

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank michellebW5562CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews