We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
255
82
17
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
82
17
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantmount ararattop floorgreat locationrepublic squarelive jazz musicsingle elevatorprivate balconytill midnightomelette stationwalking distancedeluxe roomsenjoyed our staythe hotel staffbathroom floorgreat view of mtstar hotel
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel and its location are extremely good.
Great Breakfast.Almost on Republic Square and close to main attractions.
The staff is very helpful and would like to mention Armena and Naira who were always welcoming and always ready to help with a smile.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank faisalaziz2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Thank you azmine for the excellent reception .. The hotel is excellent and the services and cleanliness and the people are all helpful and the rooms are large and there is a hood in the bathrooms .. The internet is good

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alali522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a weekend from friday to monday arrived at 2 am and they were up and ready.
Large room clean and bright. At the city center five minutes from republic square. Great breakfast buffet and service!!! Will stay there again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aurit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Staff at Paris hotel is very helpful and professional. I was there for business and I liked how staff is prepared to receive the group, manage conference package. Hasmik went beyond and above to make our stay pleasant.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tjtina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Hotel Paris is a small hotel but very clean, rooms are very big and clean. staff are excellent. The reception staff can not help more. breakfast is good enough and location of hotel is very good. 10 minute walk to main square and main street of Yerevan, many shops and restaurants near the hotel. For sure if i come back again i will choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mahsa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews