We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
141
34
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
34
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel rooms are large delicious breakfast excellent location living room recommend it highly every morning salami home away from home convenient location republic square cascade mashtots city cleanliness avenue museum
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018

This cute little boutique hotel is close to the cascades which offers a plethora of restaurants and the art walk. The rooms at the hotel are nicely appointed and spacious but the stand out is the staff - they are so friendly with breakie served every morning with a smile.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bearfam02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Loved this hotel so much! My family and I stay here every time we visit beautiful Armenia. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are very clean, and morning breakfast is very delicious. I recommend this hotel since it is near Cascade, and the hotel is very cozy. It feels like you are staying inside of a modern loft. Compared to other hotels, I would say this one is the BEST when visiting Armenia.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are beautiful
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel Meg is a bit difficult to find as it's located in a fairly nondescript building on a street that's not terribly easy to find. That said, however, it's certainly located very near to everything with many great restaurants right around the corner and the Square de France just a block away. While the hotel isn't without its faults, it certainly offers incredible value for your money and the staff (most of them) are extremely friendly and speak English very well. The rooms are large and very clean, the beds are comfortable and breakfast, which is served in your room, is quite good, though perhaps a little scant. The hotel is evidently located directly above the subway line as you can hear the train passing every seven minutes or so, but it isn't incredibly loud, and wasn't bothersome for us. We stayed three nights and would certainly stay again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Meg is not hotel, only kind of residence. There are no restaurant, lobby, and any other utilities for customers.The circumference is not good. Its merits merely are kind staffs and location near Cascade.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Cheol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

It's by far the best place I've stayed at recently! The rooms are very spacious and comfortable, basically you get a big studio in the best location, close to all interesting places, but this is not all. The hotel simply has the nicest staff I've ever seen! There's no question they couldn't answer and you could tell they are genuinely happy to help. This is the kind of hospitality you won't be getting in other places, not to mention big hotels. I can't thank them enough for these wonderful few days here and by all means be their guest too! Thank you!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mladen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews