We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,543)
Filter reviews
1,543 results
Traveller rating
1,151
259
87
33
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,151
259
87
33
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground tunnel nguyen van deputy general manager skylight bar club suite star hotel sea view amazing hotel swimming pool family suite would highly recommend this hotel large hotel buffet breakfast private beach area busy road tran phu street big room
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,543 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

From the moment our family arrived to stay for 7 nights at this amazing hotel till the moment we left we felt like royalty. All 4 rooms for our family of seven had beautiful water views, as per our request. Our rooms were exactly what you see in the photos.
Daily room service was pristine, rooms were on the 32nd floor which was perfect. The service from all staff was just so attentive and friendly, they could not do enough for you and ensured you were safe as if they were protective with taxis etc. I must share that the Duty Manager John made such a difference to our stay with him giving great recommendations for restaurants, tours etc but most of all just taking the time to talk to us, make us feel special and genuinely cared about our families experience.
Fantastic location. Fantastic breakfasts (loved that we were allocated a more personal, seperate, quiet dining room for buffet breakfast -away from the lovely but noisy Chinese visitors)
I would absolutely stay at this hotel every time a come to Nha Trang and highly recommend you do also.

Oh the only recommendation I have for the hotel is to heat your pool as we could not use it the whole time as it was freezing. It’s so stunning however but no one could use it. Lucky for the family we were across the road from the beach which was great. Even service by the hotel at the beach was lovely! LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!! Can’t wait to return

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tess1610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierHavana, Hotel Management Team at Havana Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the outstanding review! The entire team is very happy to hear that our people helped to make your stay a wonderful experience.

The best of your compliment is your recommendation to many of our online guest. Please come back to Nha Trang soon, we truly look forward to hosting you in the near future!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I had a great stay at Premier Havana. Upon arrival the hotel upgraded our Deluxe Ocean room to Club suite, and we had an amazing ocean view from the bedroom to the bathroom. This came with a separate breakfast area, which was a huge relief as the breakfast restaurants were so noisy and crowded with group tourists (mainly from China). Some of group tourists did not respect any etiquette in public space - leaving their room doors open, distributing/selling stuff in the corridors. It seemed that the hotel was mainly occupied by group tourists and there were very few individual tourists during our stay.

The hotel also has a sky lounge and a beach club, although we did not try them. We were just happy to be on the beach relaxing and occasionally venturing into the sea (quite strong waves, though). The beach is connected through an underground pass, if one wants to avoid the zebra crossing, which could be a little challenging in Vietnam.

Room tip: Room with an ocean view on a higher floor (better view + less noise)
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank diana0618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierHavana, Hotel Management Team at Havana Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Diana0618,

Thank you very much for choosing PREMIER Havana Nha Trang Hotel for your stay in Nha Trang City.

We are absolutely thrilled that you are satisfied with our room, bed and breakfast. Your compliments to our staff for warm greeting to the guests made the whole team extremely motivated. Our goal is to have each guest depart our hotel having had a great experience.

Again, thank you for sharing your positive feedback on TripAdvisor Travelers. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at PREMIER Havana Nha Trang Hotel.

Best regards,
Hotel Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friend and I took a girl's trip to Nha Trang, and we had SUCH a fantastic stay at Premier Havana Nha Trang!! The hotel arranged private transportation to and from the airport and even sent a driver to pick us up from a nearby spa. The room was perfect, very clean, and had a beautiful view of the beach. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly, and a lot spoke English too. The manager, John, was especially helpful and accommodating. (Thanks so much, John!) Breakfast was amazing! There was such a large variety of food, all fresh and delicious. We really liked the tunnel from the hotel to the beach and the private area on the beach. The massages we got at the spa in the hotel were excellent as well. I will definitely return to Havana Nha Trang Hotel! :)

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lauraas28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierHavana, Hotel Management Team at Havana Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear F9519QBlauras,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at PREMIER Havana Nha Trang Hotel as “Fantastic hotel with nice service” on Tripadvisor.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback like yours regarding the hotel food and facilities, especially wonderful breakfast with variety choices, clean and comfortable room. Your compliments make the whole team motivated.
Again, thank you very much for recommendation our hotel to TripAdvisor Travellers. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at PREMIER Havana Nha Trang Hotel.

Best regards,
Hotel Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the moment we arrived at the hotel the staff went out of their way to ensure we had an unforgettable stay - nothing was too much trouble.

Upon arrival we were taken to the VIP check in where we were able to sit comfortably with a drink whilst our check in was sorted. Nguyen Van Trong (John) the manager introduced himself and he was fantastic at all times - very much hands on and takes an obvious pride in the hotel and staff. Even though it is a large hotel it had a very family friendly feel to it.

To summarise:
The hotel is in an excellent location with easy access to shops, restaurants and the beautiful beach
All areas of the hotel was spotlessly clean at all times
The staff were all so friendly, always greeting us with a smile and so helpful
Our room was amazing and had the most fantastic views of the beach. The bed was large and comfortable with the bed linen and pillows all of very good quality, we slept very well.
The breakfast buffet offered an excellent selection of hot and cold food with eggs cooked to your own requirements.
There is a tunnel connecting you to the beach so you can avoid crossing the roads - an excellent feature as the roads can be quite harrowing!
The sun loungers were very comfortable with good quality towels provided, drinks and snacks can be purchased if required. There were always a minimum of 2 staff available at the beach and the excellent service continued to this area - loungers were kept clean of sand, additional towels made available.
There is a good size swimming pool, gym, sauna & steam room again nice areas spotlessly clean.

The restaurant provides a good variety of foods and had a nice atmosphere. We also used the Skylight bar which has fantastic views and is a really good place to unwind with a few drinks.

There is building work being carried out next door to the hotel but can say we were not bothered by any noise.

The treatment we received at the Havana made us feel like royalty and we would not hesitate to return to this hotel. We recommended this hotel100%.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Traceyp12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierHavana, Hotel Management Team at Havana Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Traceyp12,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of Premier Havana Nha Trang. Your feedback means so much to me because, as a seasoned professional in the luxury hospitality industry, your opinion comes from your vast experience.

We strive every day to help our guests create great memories of their time in Nha Trang. We believe that one of the best ways to do that is through personalized service. I'm so happy our staff made such a positive impression on you in this regard.

I hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Best wishes,
Hotel Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

i followed a trip group from hangzhou westlake, thanks front desk, I got a room with landscape, wide view, embrace sea, nice country and friendly people. I will remember this journey memories with my family.

我来杭州西湖,谢谢前台的帮助,我获得了一间海景房,面朝大海,卧拥大海。这是个美丽的国家,友好的朋友。我和家人的一段美好记忆。

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nimoqq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierHavana, Hotel Management Team at Havana Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nimoqq,

We truly believe in our guest’s feedback and such positive feedback made by you are an exceptional incentive for us.

I wish to have a pleasure to welcome you and your family back in our hotel where we will be amused to repeat your previous experience.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews