We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
38
42
9
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
42
9
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed here for nightshotel situatedstreet noiseshowerbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2017

The room is definitely small and since I was given the room on the ground floor next to the reception desk, it was noisy since early in the morning and every time someone would use the toilet just outside our door.
However, I was happy with the utilities inside, very clean, the bathroom was very small but super clean and fully equipped.
Definitely a great location. some staff are nice while others was hostile, which was definitely a dent of otherwise a perfect stay almost until the end.

Room Tip: Avoid the room on the ground floor next to reception desk
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nhu_Phuong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice clean hotel, the front desk is helpful and friendly. Plenty of street food available with in 2 minutes of the Souvenir. This hotel is good value for money. It has AC, fridge, TV, lots of hot water and good towels. Comfortable clean bed. Room is small and very clean.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Ralf W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. The location for us was perfect especially as was off the main road In a cute courtyard. We had a basic room with no window and it was honestly the smallest room we've stayed in however it was also the newest and cleanest so that's why we were happy. For a budget price you can't go wrong

Stayed: February 2017
1  Thank Tam191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 7 nights and found the hotel to be one of the highlights of our stay. The staff friendly, the rooms clean and the hotel situated in a good area. In a quiet side street, close to bars and restaurants, I will definitely be back. Good prices for a great hotel

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gabriel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel for our stay in Nha Trang for a week. The location is quite good, 5 mins to the beach, lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The staff is friendly and polite. The twin room we stayed at was not that spacious, but cosy and well- decorated, with the balcony and a big window. The rooms here are without windows mostly. Every day room cleaning. However it's too early I would say, every day the maid would knock our door at 9:30- 10 am and ask to clean it. The guest are provided with additional services, such as motorbike rental, some sightseeing tours and so on. We requested for an airport transfer which is 280k VND from the hotel to the airport (and 320k VND from the airport to the hotel). As for the restaurants I would suggest you "Everyday", it is not far from the hotel at all, they serve breakfast as well.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Anastasiya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews