We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
537
64
32
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
64
32
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamusement parkprivate poolcable carduplex villawave barvin pearlresort poolvietnamese restaurantcoffee machinegolf buggyother resortskids clubreception arearecommend this resortwelcome drinkour honeymoonseafood
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 650 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We came in a family of four. And we have a great time at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang. The staff was helpful and attentive. The management was thoughtful. The facility was top-notch. Great holiday experience!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BinhPha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear BingfaVillage

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us. We are all pleased to read that your stay with us was thoroughly enjoyable. We truly appreciate your praises and we cannot wait to offer you another memorable experience.

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Vin pearl Luxury is the best resort we have been too. We are still here on a 7 night package with our 2 kids (9 & 6) and can't believe how good this place is. We are already planning our next trip here.

Don't get this resort confused with the other Vinpearls in Nha Trang as they don't compare.

This resort has everything you could possibly need and feels like a private oasis, right next to Vinpearl Land.

Pro's - Everything!! - Clean, massive pool, beautiful safe ocean, plunge pool in every room, unlimited access to Vin pearl Land, staff can't do enough for you, great food, treated like royalty.

Con's - nothing.

If you want the best, do yourself a favour a come here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tomsy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear Tomsy123

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us. We are all pleased to read that your stay with us was thoroughly enjoyable. We truly appreciate your praises and we cannot wait to offer you another memorable experience.

Best Regards
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We have stayed at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang 3 times and have always found the staff to have exceptional service. This trip we especially found Ut Mi and Maria to be very friendly, helpful and professional both are in the restaurant. All staff at the resort are friendly and helpful. There has been several changes in the transportation from the airport and mainland terminal since our first visit and it doesn't work very well. Previously Luxury guests were processed from the mainland in a seperate terminal and brought to the island by yacht. This has definitely changed for the worse and the food in the restaurant doesn't have as much variety as in previous visits. Would recommend the resort as it is very quiet and relaxing. Linda forgea from Perth Western Australia

Room Tip: Luxury villas
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear Linda F,

We truly appreciate your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your time with our exceptional service. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with Mi and Maria. We also noted your comment regarding the food in restaurant and the the transportation from the airport and mainland terminal for improvement.

We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our resort, and once again, thank you for your nice comments!

Best regards
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We have a great time at VinPearl luxury. All staff are excellent services. Nice room view. Foods wasn't good enough quality choices for five star resorts. But we are happy to come back here again and again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Loan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Ms. Loan M

First of all, I would like to thank you very much for sharing your feedback further to your stay at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang.

It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed with our villa and our excellent service. However, we are sorry to read that some parts of your experience did not meet your expectations regarding the food in the restaurant. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our heads of department as source of opportunity and improvement.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon at the Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Best regards
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

From the minute we arrived at the airport, and on the boat to the island, we felt like royalty! This place is pure luxury. The staff are very attentive and helpful. The food and drinks were delicious. The only thing is the cappuccinos were never that hot, but maybe coffee is not their specialty. Maria, who worked at the buffet area, was so professional and friendly and nothing was too difficult.
The amenities were great. Heated toilet seats, very fancy showers (took me a while to work the hot water..user issues..) and everything was clean and smelled like lemongrass!
The Spa is one of the best I've ever been to. It is located on the beach and the little rooms/huts are standing in the water, so you hear the waves against the rocks while you are getting your spa treatment.. The wave bar is also a great place to be sipping a cocktail while watching the sun set.
Vinpearl Land is not far from the resort, it has everything a kid would want. Our kids favorite part of the trip. Food prices and drinks were reasonable.
This place is truly amazing, I hope to visit there again soon.

Room Tip: The villas with their own pools are the best as they are further away from the main area giving you more privacy.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Forantravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Forantravellers,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us. We are all pleased to read that your stay with us was thoroughly enjoyable. We truly appreciate your praises and we cannot wait to offer you another memorable experience.

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews