We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
537
64
32
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
64
32
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamusement parkprivate poolcable carduplex villawave barvin pearlresort poolvietnamese restaurantcoffee machinegolf buggyother resortskids clubreception arearecommend this resortwelcome drinkour honeymoonseafood
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 650 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

It is 1am in the morning and I am writing a review of vinpearl luxury. One word to describe this experience was amazing. The saying that you get what you paid for is correct for vinpearl luxury. My wife booked our second week holiday in Vietnam and we chose Nha trang. The first week we stayed Furama Da Nang and it was a let down. Anyway staying positive note Vinpearl luxury we got a beach house where the white sandy beach is 50 metres from the house. At the backyard there is a small pool/spa. You get a coffee machine with espresso was a winner for me. The Sony tv was good entertainment for our family with movies and cartoons for kids to watch. The super king size bed was comfortable and the bathroom is fit for a king with a bath tub . The staffs services were wonderful and very professional. The buffet food was yummy but eating nearly the same buffet menu everyday was a turnoff. Negative are the dinner BBQ outside derive where they over cooked the meat and seafood shells. Breakfast over five days there was no orange juice for the kids. I will finish the review by strongly recommend this wonderful place to anyway family who thinking of staying in Nha Trang. I will definitely come back.
Michael

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Michael T

We truly appreciate your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed with room facilities, the excellent custumer service. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our staff to support. We also noted your comment regarding the food in restaurant, it's noted for improvement.

We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our resort, and once again, thank you for your nice comments!

Best Regards
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We spend 7 glorious nights at Vinpeal Luxury and loved every second, staff could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable, loved and included the children, villa was enormous, extremely comfortable bed with automated curtains, lights etc which was a bonus. Own pool, porch overlooked pristine beach, pool was perfect with blow up floaties and hammocks, massages and massage rooms were divine, hovering over water. Loved having access to Vinpearl land and cable cars too. (Would have been great to have a cheaper laundry service, which is the case with majority of hotels!) Thanks to everyone who made our stay so relaxing and enjoyable.

Room Tip: Villa's overlooking beach.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank SonyaG450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Sonya G!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us. We are all pleased to read that your stay with us was thoroughly enjoyable. We truly appreciate your praises and we cannot wait to offer you another memorable experience.

Best Regards
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Extremely satisfying stay. Except one blip in one of the food items, there is nothing else to complain. Hotel staff Maria at the breakfast and then at Wave bar was very nice and courteous. Would highly recommend this property at Nha Trang

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hirajiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Mr/Ms. Hirajiv

Thank you for staying at our resort and sharing your review online. We are very pleased that you had a relaxing stay with us. We also noted some of your comments regarding the food in the restaurant. We will have a look into this for improvement.
We hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the near future

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We have just left Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang having enjoyed our 5 day stay. This resort is particularly notable in that it is not overcrowded, there are always sun lounges vacant, seats in the restaurants available and staff to assist. The wide variety of food is very good and of high quality. Access to the fun park is a bonus for younger guests and their children.

The staff at this resort are well trained although their command of English is not always good but is compensated by their eagerness to serve guests.

The Manager, Ms Le Thi Cong Dung, is a delightful person always with a very happy smile. Her attention to the detail of our needs was amazing and her staff ensured a wonderful stay.

We cannot recommend this resort too highly.

Bill & Carole

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill888333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Mr/Ms. Bill888333!

Thank you for sharing your feedback online. We are very happy that you liked our hotel and service. We also noted some of your comments regarding the English of staffs and will look into this for improvement.
We hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

The place was absolutely amazing. From the second we arrived to the second we left we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. You get the full luxury treatment, the pool side villas are amazing great clean rooms and you get a private pool if you don't want to use the public one. The beach is nice and also the bar over looking the island is amazing. I will definently come back!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank grammy--1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear grammy--1991!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us. We are all pleased to read that your stay with us was amazing. We truly appreciate your praises and we cannot wait to offer you another memorable experience.

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews