We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Nearby Hotels
US$ 211
US$ 174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 224
US$ 194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
L'Alyana Ninh Van Bay(Nha Trang)
US$ 498
US$ 306
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$ 246
US$ 229
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 165
US$ 158
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 115
US$ 91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 281
US$ 243
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 966
US$ 724
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
481
63
32
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
63
32
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamusement parkprivate poolcable carvin pearlduplex villawave barfun parkcoffee machinegolf buggyother resortspool sidereception arearecommend this resorta wonderful staywelcome drinkour honeymoonstar resort
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Extremely satisfying stay. Except one blip in one of the food items, there is nothing else to complain. Hotel staff Maria at the breakfast and then at Wave bar was very nice and courteous. Would highly recommend this property at Nha Trang

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hirajiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Mr/Ms. Hirajiv

Thank you for staying at our resort and sharing your review online. We are very pleased that you had a relaxing stay with us. We also noted some of your comments regarding the food in the restaurant. We will have a look into this for improvement.
We hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the near future

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We have just left Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang having enjoyed our 5 day stay. This resort is particularly notable in that it is not overcrowded, there are always sun lounges vacant, seats in the restaurants available and staff to assist. The wide variety of food is very good and of high quality. Access to the fun park is a bonus for younger guests and their children.

The staff at this resort are well trained although their command of English is not always good but is compensated by their eagerness to serve guests.

The Manager, Ms Le Thi Cong Dung, is a delightful person always with a very happy smile. Her attention to the detail of our needs was amazing and her staff ensured a wonderful stay.

We cannot recommend this resort too highly.

Bill & Carole

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill888333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Mr/Ms. Bill888333!

Thank you for sharing your feedback online. We are very happy that you liked our hotel and service. We also noted some of your comments regarding the English of staffs and will look into this for improvement.
We hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

The place was absolutely amazing. From the second we arrived to the second we left we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. You get the full luxury treatment, the pool side villas are amazing great clean rooms and you get a private pool if you don't want to use the public one. The beach is nice and also the bar over looking the island is amazing. I will definently come back!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank grammy--1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear grammy--1991!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us. We are all pleased to read that your stay with us was amazing. We truly appreciate your praises and we cannot wait to offer you another memorable experience.

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The best resort I have ever stayed at. Service impeccable. Rooms just gorgeous and spacious. The private plunge room was even an added bonus. Lovely view every morning from patio of beach, boats, Vinpearl sky chair and ocean. The spa was just so relaxing in the little huts on the sea shore. Listening to the waves crashing on the rocks was so tranquil. The restaurant was just adorable with heaps of different food and specials each day. Free access to Vinpearl Park and sky chair ride another added bonus. The resort manager was lovely and we were invited for cocktails and tapas at the Wave Bar to chat with her. An absolute fantastic place to visit.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Sandy W!

Thank you for sharing your great review. We are absolutely delighted to hear about your fantastic experience and especially for our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you for another wonderful experience soon

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Vinpearl luxury resort was absolutely amazing. From the time we got off the plane in Cam Ranh everything was made so effortless by there staff. The service was exceptional. We were a family of 4 with 2 children 6 and 9. The staff were amazing all round and especially with the kids. A massive thankyou to our customer liasion, Tràm, she went above and beyond to make our stay a wonderful experience.
The food was great and caters for western tastes but they do do a lot of vietnamese dishes as well which were delicious.
If you want to visit the main land they have jet boats that run every 30mins 24hrs a day. A taxi from the main land vinpearl reception area to the city is approx 60,000 dong, just depends on where you are going (100,000 dong to the Dam markets)
The services at the spa were great and the staff super friendly. The massages are amazing.
If you are looking for a relaxing get away without a care in the world then this is place to stay. The amenities are top class and staff are amazing.
Once again a huge thanks to Tràm, our kids miss you.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank browndog375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear browndog375!

Thank you for sharing your feedback online. We are very happy that you liked our hotel, massage and staffs, specially Ms. Trăm (I will inform her you said that).

We hope to have another chance to welcome you and your familly back in the near future

Warm Reguards!
Lê Thị Công Dung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews