We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury Plus”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Ranked #8 of 219 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We have just left Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang having enjoyed our 5 day stay. This resort is particularly notable in that it is not overcrowded, there are always sun lounges vacant, seats in the restaurants available and staff to assist. The wide variety of food is very good and of high quality. Access to the fun park is a bonus for younger guests and their children.

The staff at this resort are well trained although their command of English is not always good but is compensated by their eagerness to serve guests.

The Manager, Ms Le Thi Cong Dung, is a delightful person always with a very happy smile. Her attention to the detail of our needs was amazing and her staff ensured a wonderful stay.

We cannot recommend this resort too highly.

Bill & Carole

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill888333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Mr/Ms. Bill888333!

Thank you for sharing your feedback online. We are very happy that you liked our hotel and service. We also noted some of your comments regarding the English of staffs and will look into this for improvement.
We hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (566)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 566 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

The place was absolutely amazing. From the second we arrived to the second we left we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. You get the full luxury treatment, the pool side villas are amazing great clean rooms and you get a private pool if you don't want to use the public one. The beach is nice and also the bar over looking the island is amazing. I will definently come back!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank grammy--1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear grammy--1991!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us. We are all pleased to read that your stay with us was amazing. We truly appreciate your praises and we cannot wait to offer you another memorable experience.

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The best resort I have ever stayed at. Service impeccable. Rooms just gorgeous and spacious. The private plunge room was even an added bonus. Lovely view every morning from patio of beach, boats, Vinpearl sky chair and ocean. The spa was just so relaxing in the little huts on the sea shore. Listening to the waves crashing on the rocks was so tranquil. The restaurant was just adorable with heaps of different food and specials each day. Free access to Vinpearl Park and sky chair ride another added bonus. The resort manager was lovely and we were invited for cocktails and tapas at the Wave Bar to chat with her. An absolute fantastic place to visit.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Sandy W!

Thank you for sharing your great review. We are absolutely delighted to hear about your fantastic experience and especially for our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you for another wonderful experience soon

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Vinpearl luxury resort was absolutely amazing. From the time we got off the plane in Cam Ranh everything was made so effortless by there staff. The service was exceptional. We were a family of 4 with 2 children 6 and 9. The staff were amazing all round and especially with the kids. A massive thankyou to our customer liasion, Tràm, she went above and beyond to make our stay a wonderful experience.
The food was great and caters for western tastes but they do do a lot of vietnamese dishes as well which were delicious.
If you want to visit the main land they have jet boats that run every 30mins 24hrs a day. A taxi from the main land vinpearl reception area to the city is approx 60,000 dong, just depends on where you are going (100,000 dong to the Dam markets)
The services at the spa were great and the staff super friendly. The massages are amazing.
If you are looking for a relaxing get away without a care in the world then this is place to stay. The amenities are top class and staff are amazing.
Once again a huge thanks to Tràm, our kids miss you.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank browndog375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear browndog375!

Thank you for sharing your feedback online. We are very happy that you liked our hotel, massage and staffs, specially Ms. Trăm (I will inform her you said that).

We hope to have another chance to welcome you and your familly back in the near future

Warm Reguards!
Lê Thị Công Dung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is great. We had a little miscommunication with airport transport so they upgraded us to a ocean view room. Absolutely wonderful. The only thing I would suggest is if you need a taxi walk to the intersection and flag one down. The ones at the hotel slow roll you so you pay double! Always negotiate flat fee, never let them use meter!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Barb T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Mr/Ms. Barb T,

Thank you for sharing your feedback online. We are very happy that you liked our hotel, Service, Vincharm spa and beach. We also noted some of your comments regarding taxi service. We will have a look into this.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thanks and Best Reguard!
Võ Thị Thanh Thản

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
1.5 km away
Vinpearl Nha Trang Bay Resort & Villas
1.4 km away
Vinpearl Golf Land Resort and Villas
18.3 km away
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
#6 of 219 in Nha Trang
738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
6.3 km away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#7 of 219 in Nha Trang
1,050 reviews
9.3 km away
Mia Resort Nha Trang
Mia Resort Nha Trang
#1 of 219 in Nha Trang
1,420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Address: Hon Tre Island, Vinh Nguyen, Nha Trang 650000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 219 Hotels in Nha Trang
Price Range: ₹ 20,051 - ₹ 29,306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang 5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This lush hotel consists of 84 luxurious villas with facilities that warrant its 5 + star standard. The hotel architecture boasts an eclectic mix of contemporary design and old-world charm inspired by Indochinese architectural features from the early twentieth century. What’s more, all the rooms in this exclusive resort overlook the ocean and the main pool, with vast open spaces of fresh green and untouched nature right at your doorstep. You will enjoy absolute relaxation on these exquisite room balconies, taking in the fresh air that surrounds you in abundance and even welcoming the first rays of the crimson dawn. The hotel’s interiors are steeped in luxury with carefully designed features all tailored to make you feel that you are indeed in the resort paradise of your dreams! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Agoda, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing