We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveller rating
535
64
32
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
64
32
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamusement parkprivate poolcable carduplex villawave barvin pearlresort poolvietnamese restaurantcoffee machinegolf buggyother resortskids clubreception arearecommend this resortwelcome drinkour honeymoonseafood
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 648 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

The place was absolutely amazing. From the second we arrived to the second we left we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. You get the full luxury treatment, the pool side villas are amazing great clean rooms and you get a private pool if you don't want to use the public one. The beach is nice and also the bar over looking the island is amazing. I will definently come back!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank grammy--1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear grammy--1991!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us. We are all pleased to read that your stay with us was amazing. We truly appreciate your praises and we cannot wait to offer you another memorable experience.

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The best resort I have ever stayed at. Service impeccable. Rooms just gorgeous and spacious. The private plunge room was even an added bonus. Lovely view every morning from patio of beach, boats, Vinpearl sky chair and ocean. The spa was just so relaxing in the little huts on the sea shore. Listening to the waves crashing on the rocks was so tranquil. The restaurant was just adorable with heaps of different food and specials each day. Free access to Vinpearl Park and sky chair ride another added bonus. The resort manager was lovely and we were invited for cocktails and tapas at the Wave Bar to chat with her. An absolute fantastic place to visit.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Sandy W!

Thank you for sharing your great review. We are absolutely delighted to hear about your fantastic experience and especially for our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you for another wonderful experience soon

Best Regards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Vinpearl luxury resort was absolutely amazing. From the time we got off the plane in Cam Ranh everything was made so effortless by there staff. The service was exceptional. We were a family of 4 with 2 children 6 and 9. The staff were amazing all round and especially with the kids. A massive thankyou to our customer liasion, Tràm, she went above and beyond to make our stay a wonderful experience.
The food was great and caters for western tastes but they do do a lot of vietnamese dishes as well which were delicious.
If you want to visit the main land they have jet boats that run every 30mins 24hrs a day. A taxi from the main land vinpearl reception area to the city is approx 60,000 dong, just depends on where you are going (100,000 dong to the Dam markets)
The services at the spa were great and the staff super friendly. The massages are amazing.
If you are looking for a relaxing get away without a care in the world then this is place to stay. The amenities are top class and staff are amazing.
Once again a huge thanks to Tràm, our kids miss you.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank browndog375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear browndog375!

Thank you for sharing your feedback online. We are very happy that you liked our hotel, massage and staffs, specially Ms. Trăm (I will inform her you said that).

We hope to have another chance to welcome you and your familly back in the near future

Warm Reguards!
Lê Thị Công Dung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is great. We had a little miscommunication with airport transport so they upgraded us to a ocean view room. Absolutely wonderful. The only thing I would suggest is if you need a taxi walk to the intersection and flag one down. The ones at the hotel slow roll you so you pay double! Always negotiate flat fee, never let them use meter!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Barb T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Mr/Ms. Barb T,

Thank you for sharing your feedback online. We are very happy that you liked our hotel, Service, Vincharm spa and beach. We also noted some of your comments regarding taxi service. We will have a look into this.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thanks and Best Reguard!
Võ Thị Thanh Thản

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

What a lovely resort. The staff so friendly and all of the things in here so good. You could see the long beach with white sand and blue water. This season is so lovely with lot of sun. Around 3pm you could stay in beach and enjoy juice

Stayed: June 2017
Thank HaiD143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlLuxury, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Dear Hai D!

Thank you for sharing your feedback online. We are very happy that you liked our hotel and staffs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm reguards!
Le Thi Cong Dung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews