We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,015)
Filter reviews
2,015 results
Traveller rating
1,296
506
144
38
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,296
506
144
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge altitude bar feast restaurant cooking school rooftop bar infinity pool junior suite cooking class dim sum breakfast buffet tour desk fantastic hotel beach chairs busy road pho ocean view small balcony
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,015 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Our stay in this hotel was excellent our room was lovely the out look to the beach excellent and very central ..All the staff was very helpful..food delicious..Breakfast amazing so many things to choose from..

Room tip: Room on the south side are quieter, higher floors have less A /C noise.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travel791324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Dear Travel791324,

We are so happy that you felt satisfied with everything from our food to the room, location and you were impressed with the attentive services from our staffs.

We look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

It is so amazing to enjoy coffee there, the beach and chat with the local staff. Ms. Anna served me so well, sensitvely and gave me some interesting advises for travelling in Nha Trang. She did everything beyond my expected. Toastina is a good place to enjoy in the morning
Sheraton is always famous for their quatity and service. It is true that your trip will be more meaningfull with their service

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Inspiration824528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Dear Inspiration824528,

We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations during your stay with us especially at our Toastina. We appreciate your sharing and we will definitely pass your praise to Anna.

We would love to welcome you back at Sheraton Nha Trang again.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

The service at Altitude bar is beyond amazing. Never have to wait for a drink, the staff are efficient and polite and the drinks fantastic. On top of all this, the view is outstanding. Would highly recommend the mango daiquiris.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank M6909YEkimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Dear M6909YEkimb,

We are very happy to hear you left with such wonderful impression and satisfaction on our Altitude Bar on level 28.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon whenever you feel like to enjoy another great drink at Altitude.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

I like the hotel here, very classy and classy. Quiet, near the center. Staff exquisite and considerate. High security. The food is delicious. Staff name Dinh Thai is a good bell man, I got him a lot of help.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank phucthuannuong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

The dimsum so yum! Nice fresh crab. The space is warm, staffs are friendly, Mr Hoang or Ms Duyên and Ms. Nhiên are so helpful! The meal is so wonderful...! I think I will introduce relatives and friends more

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jet823583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Anh P,

We are very delighted to know you felt satisfied with your choice to have dinner at our hotel and our culinary team is extremely happy to hear your praise on our food and services.

We much appreciate your strong recommendation to your relatives and friends on behalf of the hotel. For your information we also have Feast Restaurant on level 01 offering different themes for buffet dinner such as Seafood Buffet or Asian Buffet and we hope you will come back to enjoy more with us either at Feast or Steam n’ Spice.

Warm Regards,
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews