We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Vinpearl Land Nha Trang
from US$ 108.00
More Info
Reviews (6,352)
Filter reviews
6,352 results
Traveller rating
3,107
1,853
919
271
202
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,107
1,853
919
271
202
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park the cable car ride amusement park alpine coaster dolphin show wave pool lazy river arcade games light show bumper cars fast food vin pearl water show great for kids underwater world ticket price fun park
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 6,352 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We spent the day with our boys 7 and 11 and we had a ball. There is plenty to do and the effort that has gone into this place is quite incredible.
It is a real shame that the same amount of effort has not gone into animal welfare. The areas for the animals are way to small and are very sad to see and really lets down the park and there is no excuse for this when so much money has been spent elsewhere . I have read many reviews and seen replies saying that they take the welfare of their animals seriously. Please do not reply with this response as it is clearly not correct as you would never put animals in this situation if this was true. The attached picture has 2 tigers in it!!

Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Andrew W,

Thank you for your recent visit us and sharing your concern.

Please rest assured that your comments have been highlighted to our managers in-charge. We will work seriously on improving the welfare for our animals.

We hope to welcome you and your family back in the near future.

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

From the zoo to aquarium, the amusement park to the water park, it was a great day of fun! But the food at yummyland was pricey and not good. Too bad there weren’t much options. The cable car queue was long and it took us almost an hour to get into the island. Be ready to kill some time in the line.

Thank Jiwon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Warmest greetings from Vinpearl Land Nha Trang,

We would like to express our gratitude for your recent visit us and sharing us you constructive feedback. It's a pleasure to receive your feedback as we continuously strive to provide impeccable services to customers.
We are sorry to read that some parts of your experience did not meet your expectations and for that we sincerely apologize . Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our heads of department seriously. Thanks to your feedback, we will take necessary actions promptly in order to ensure our service that we are well-known for.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Wasn't sure what was on offer when going to Nha Trang but sooo glad we made the trip. Plenty of games for the children (and adults) plus great water slides. Growing and interesting zoo plus acquarium. Still growing but already brilliant.

Thank GrahamFischer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear GrahamFischer,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your delightful review with us. We are all pleased to read that your experience with us was thoroughly enjoyable. We truly appreciate your praises and we cannot wait to offer you another memorable experience.

Best Regards,
The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Visited for few hours. Beautiful flowers, super birds tent and zoo. It was too hot on that day so we couldn’t try all unfortunately. Perfect for kids.

Thank KatiMetwally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear KatiMetwally,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit to Vinpearl Land Nha Trang.

We are delighted to receive your kind feedback and look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.

Best regards,

Board of Management
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Came here with my 7 and 4 year old children and they had a lot of fun. Not a large crowd, no real line ups to speak of. The entertainment was ok but to be expected.

The waterpark looks like it could do with a renovation and touch up.

Just a warning that no food outlets accept payment by card.

Overall the kids enjoyed themselves but not as good as what I'm used too in the Gold Coast theme parks.

Thank Sam E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vui Chơi Giải T... V, Guest Relations Manager at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Sam E,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit to Vinpearl Land Nha Trang.

We truly appreciate your review and delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience at Vinpearl Land Nha Trang.

Kindly be advised that all Vinpearl Land restaurants and most of our food counters accept visa/ master card, however, there are some other restaurant/ food counters require cash.

We are delighted to receive your kind feedback and look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.

Thanks & Best regards,

The Management Board
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews