We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,128)
Filter reviews
2,128 results
Traveller rating
1,393
593
119
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,393
593
119
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunken shower split level balcony overlooking the beach busy road superior room opposite the beach crossing the road large balcony deck chairs breakfast buffet great room stayed here for nights sun loungers rain shower an upgrade hotel guests would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,128 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

What can I say, Novotel has high standards and this establishment keeps it up! Friendly and chatty staff (despite our language barriers) and splendid buffet breakfast.

At check-in we were received a free upgrade!

Location is great and walking distance to halal eateries.

Added bonus is the private beach area they offer guest

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank naeemcoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelNT, General Manager at Novotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear naeemcoza,

Thank you so much for your amazing comment regarding your stay in Novotel Nha Trang !

What can we say, except "You're welcome". We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your had an enjoyable stay with our great location, splendid breakfast and friendly services from our staff. I'm more than happy to share with our team about your wonderful compliments that for sure encouraging and motivating them to further improve our services.

Once again, we appreciate your shared experience and we hope to see you soon in your next visit to Nha Trang city.
Thank you and best regards,

Remi Faubel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Very friendly staff It is in a great position just across the road from the beach and a great walk way.
Spa was great I had a reflexology foot massage which was great and very reasonable price.
Breakfast was good lots of fresh fruit
Anna at the front desk was so helpful and friendly
Would stay there again

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Pamnorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelNT, General Manager at Novotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Pamnorm,

Thank you so much for your fantastic comment regarding your stay in Novotel Nha Trang,

We're so excited to learn that our team successfully bringing you an enjoyable stay with our great position, breakfast and spa quality, as well as our staff services. I will surely pass on your kind words to the all the staff, especially Anna, to compliment and encourage them to strive even further in our hospitality. We can't wait to prove it to you on your next visit.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again in near future.
Best regards,
Remi Faubel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Fantastic hotel! Spent a few days for leisure with my family! Service was beyond expectation, from airport pick up, reception, restaurant, housekeeping til ch-out, couldn’t expect more. Keep up the great work!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Domenic B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelNT, General Manager at Novotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Dear Domenic B

Thank you so much for your comment regarding your stay in Novotel Nha Trang,

It is always a pleasure for us to receive a wonder compliments such as yours. We're absolutely delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with every aspect in our hotel. Your kind words will be passed on the whole team to encourage them strive further in our hospitality.

Once again thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you and your family at your next visit.

Best regards,
Remi Faubel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Though my husband already submitted a review, I feel I need to contribute too as this is so far one of the best beach holidays we’ve had so far. Since our arrival, all the staff made us feel special and taken care of, starting our day with an amazing view from our lovely room on the 12th floor which Ms. Diep kept always very clean and tidy, followed by great breakfast where you can order your eggs the way you like them, fresh fruit, nice coffee and some extra bananas for my husband who loves them! Thank you Ms. Man and the other lady I cannot remember her name, sorry! Fresh towels and some nice ice cold beer available at the beach are very much appreciated! At the Spa, we also took 1 Vietnamese massage of 70 minutes each and 1 package each (body scrub, massage and facial) of 2.5 hrs, great treatments done by two sweet and professional ladies! In short, amazing stay! Thank you to all Novotel Nha Trang staff, we’ve been deeply touched by your kindness and professionalism, we will surely come back!! Tot ziens!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PaoCerdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelNT, General Manager at Novotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear PaoCerdan

Please accept our most sincere thanks for your review regarding your stay at Novotel Nha Trang.

Your wonderful compliments are just simply melting our hearts. We're so glad to learn that you had an amazing stay with our room, our food and staff services. I will surely pass on your kind words to our staff, especially to Ms. Man and Ms. Diep, this is honestly the best motivation for us to strive further and bring the better services for your next visit. We can't wait to welcome you back here with us at Novotel Nha Trang.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We wish you good luck, healthy and happiness, our lovely couple. Sien jou weer !!!
Best regards,

Remi Faubel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Novotel for two weeks. We have two children (5, and 6 months), and the hotel staff made them both feel like celebrities. They decorated our room for them, they gave them little toys, and they both got special attention every where we went.
The room was beautiful, with sea views for miles, and it was comfortable, well maintained, and cleaned beautifully every day.
The restaurant food was delicious, and breakfast was very good.
The only disappointment was the pool and pool area. The pool is freezing and tiny, there is no sun there. There is hardly any space for lounging. It wasn’t a place where we wanted to spend any time, which was a bit sad. Vietnam has a great climate for pool swims and lounging.
Probably wouldn’t go back to Nha Trang, but if we had to, I would stay at the Novotel again. If I couldn’t find anywhere with a good pool area.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelNT, General Manager at Novotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018

Dear Jo V
Thank you so much for sharing your experience regarding your stay in Novotel Nha Trang,

While we are thrilled to learn that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with our great room, delicious food and the services provided by our staff, it is regretted that our pool didn't meet your expectation. We apologize you about that.

We appreciate all your compliments and we will pass them on our staff to encourage them strive further in their hospitality.
At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence.

Once again thank you for your comments and we truly hope that we could have another chance to welcome you at Novotel Nha Trang,

Best regards,
Remi Faubel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews