We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hue Smile Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 139
US$ 94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Valentine Hotel(Hue)(Great Value!)
US$ 22
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 105
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 202
US$ 197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 149
US$ 126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
US$ 95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amigo Hotel(Hue)(Great Value!)
US$ 35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 41
US$ 30
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
5
4
7
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
4
7
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2011

Very nicely presented rooms. Nice modern bathrooms also. Good breakfast though may have to wait for a table.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alyse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2011

No smoking rooms, but smoke smell, and terrible mold smells (we tried four rooms). Marginal Air Conditioners. No hot water in some rooms (problems were being worked on). Pool could not be used after dark, since they do not turn lights on. Must be better hotels for the price.

Room Tip: Check the room for no mold smell, and working AC before accepting. They leave windows open between occupancies, and that lets in the outside moisture....
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hal4311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

I have come to Hue many times. That was the first time at I got an elegant, good service hotel at a lower price than before. The room is well furnished. Very clean. Nice furniture. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Delicious breakfast, well suit my taste.
I have talked with the manager a couple of times. He is very friendly and attentive. You can get a lot of advices from him where to go for sightseeing or get delicious traditional Hue food.
Hue Smile absolutely is the hotel each time I travel to Hue next time.
Spend your vacation there when you come to Hue. You won' t dissapppointed.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ptranvn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

i ve been to hue vn countless time and it is hard to find a elegant hotel with decent prices than i found hue smile it was newly built and the prices weren't to high customer service was great rooms was well furnished i would recommend this hotel to friends and family

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phuong393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2011

My wife and I spent 2 nights at Huesmile hotel. We wanted a relaxing spot to rest. We could not have asked for a better hotel! The rooms were very elegant--catering to every wish. The hotel is located right in the heart of Hue city. Staff were very friendly and helpful
We only wish that we could have spent more time there.

Next time...

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter_Go-Go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews