We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
548
49
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
49
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scarlett suite fruit tucked away great boutique amazing price small hotel airport pick the check in process main sights welcome drink turn down service hai van pass quiet location fabulous hotel spoke very good english private car walking street
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for one night. The service was friendly and professional. The room was big and the quality of the beds was really good.

The breakfast was okay, we had better breakfast in other hotels in Vietnam, but it is nothing to worry about.
We can recommend this hotel for a stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Niki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

I would like to give this 6 stars if I could! Pepper and the rest of the staff do a wonderful job of looking after guests. From the friendly welcome and helpful information to a generous late check out, we felt like the staff really cared about our comfort and enjoyment. The room was clean, quiet and well appointed and the location is excellent. Breakfast was nice in a small, classy dining area. If you live without a pool, this hotel is a great choice and fantastic value.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

We arrived for one night to this hotel and enjoyed it a lot. The room are clean and well decorated. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was very tasty. The hotel in next to the tourist zone but without any noise from the central agitation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sabine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Loved the decor, great location, room was beautiful. Service was very friendly and welcoming.

Room was very comfortable.

Breakfast was fine.

Do the city tour through the hotel - this was a highlight for us!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Fay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

This hotel is definitely a hidden gem in Hue with top notch five stars hotel service.

We were blown away by the service of this hotel the moment we arrived. We were greeted by Pepper who spoke the best English we have met in Vietnam. As she prepare our check-in, we were bought to a table and were served with freshly cut fruits and drinks with a cold tower to freshen up ourselves. Pepper came back to us in less than 10 minutes with a map and shared with us the way to navigate around with town and recommended foods (we loved the Pho and Bun Bo Hue she suggested!). She was very friendly and professional at the same time.

The other service staff who bought our luggage to our room was very professional too where he even show us where to find all the amenities in our room. This is the first time we received such service, not even in a five stars hotel.

As it was my birthday, my room was nicely decorated with a birthday cake and rose petals on bed too.

Breakfast was great even though there wasn't much varieties. The range of tropical fruits available were very nice for tourists as it is not commonly found in our parts of the world (a plate of fresh fruits was also given for free in our room daily). Staffs was very attentive in refilling the food and even helped to refill our coffees on our tables. The eggs could do some improvement though.

As the hotel is not facing any main roads, it was very quiet and peaceful throughout our stay. We definitely needed it as the roads are very noisy with the constant honking of vehicles. A convenient store, K Mart, is located right in front of the hotel too.

One of the best hotel I have stayed with a five stars service!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Vlim82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews