We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences
Ranked #63 of 466 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed with friends in a 3 bedroom apartment overlooking the river and city. Great service, breakfast and pool. Apartment was amazing! Clean, fully functional and great furniture. I would absolutely come back here if I were to return to Ho Chi Minh. Highly recommend!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ajdunn19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (287)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 287 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We have been staying 2 nights in the hotel with my friends. This hotel is really nice, we booked 4 bedroom apartments and all rooms were clean and good. It had 3 bathroom and very huge living room. You won't lack of space in there. There are 2 different wifi to ensure the signal covers all the apartment. The hotel has a swimming pool, fitness center and also a pool. Staff are really nice and there are shuttle bus or boat that bring you to district 1. I recommend this place if you don't mind staying a bit further from the center.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Alexandre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

This is our fifth visit to the Saigon Domaine, we really would not stay anywhere else!
Year after year we have been welcomed back as true friends.
Each and every member of staff, has a huge, genuine smile ready and waiting for you. They are all polite, friendly and extremely helpful.

The Saigon is about a 20 minute taxi journey away. Perfect to unwind and relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
A free bus or boat shuttle to the city is available courtesy of the hotel.

We have always stayed in a three bedroom apartment overlooking the tranquil river and pool.
The bedrooms are clean, airy and spacious with huge beds and plenty of wardrobe space.
The living area is bright and inviting leading out to big balcony from where you can watch the stunning sun sets over the river.
Room service is great if you fancy a comfortable night in.
There are restaurants close by with amazing food, drink and atmosphere.
It's always an honour to mix with the friendly locals!.

There is no doubt in our minds that the staff here, at the Saigon, make a massive impact on our holiday...it gets more special to us each year!

Don't just take my word for it...

Tracey.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tracey h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

What a great place.
We stopped 3 nights in a 3 bedroom apartment, which is huge. All en suite, superb furniture, art, fixtures, facilities, great pool, pool room, gym, shop. Breakfast on the river, which is buffet style and good.
But get this, free speedboat shuttle in to town, which is just fantastic.
Just a fabulous luxury hotel at a very reasonable price.
Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

We stayed for a little more than a week in a spacious suite that included a kitchen and a washer/dyer. Every morning we began our day with a mindful leisurely breakfast overlooking the river. There was an adequate selection of food. Eggs, pho and sandwiches were prepared to order.

After breakfast we would go to the front desk to get our destinations for the day written out for the taxi drivers. This was super helpful in getting us to where we wanted to go. The people at the front desk looked over our destinations and gave helpful advice, sometimes telling us that there were other options for us to visit. We took their advice and were not disappointed.

When we returned from our day-time adventures, the hotel was a cool and calm oasis. We ordered room service for dinner twice. The spring rolls which were filled with meat only were exceptional and the combi-oven in the kitchen was helpful with heating up the leftovers the next day. The other dishes we ordered were solid good food and freshly prepared. Soda and beer were available in the small convenience store in the lobby.

The mattresses on the beds were nice and firm. We slept well. If you want to be in the thick of things, there may be other places but if you enjoy hanging out all day and relaxing at night, this is the place for you.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 11th floor were quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 4Ellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
2.5 km away
Riverside Serviced Apartments
Riverside Serviced Apartments
#73 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
226 reviews
4.8 km away
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City
#28 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
547 reviews
6.1 km away
Sherwood Residence
Sherwood Residence
#14 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Somerset Chancellor Court
Somerset Chancellor Court
#61 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
318 reviews
5.3 km away
Norfolk Mansion Saigon
Norfolk Mansion Saigon
#77 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
156 reviews
7.0 km away
Alagon d'Antique Hotel & Spa
Alagon d'Antique Hotel & Spa
#18 of 466 in Ho Chi Minh City
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences

Address: 1057 Binh Quoi Street | Ward 28, Binh Thanh district, Ho Chi Minh City 700000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#21 Business Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#29 Romantic Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#43 Luxury Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: ₹ 5,773 - ₹ 11,611 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences 4.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warmest greetings and welcome you to Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences & Hotels. Embraced by gentle Saigon river, designed and developed to the highest standard, Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences & Hotels ensures to the peaceful, quiet environment of a private home and high quality living comforts with spacious suite boutique. Its location on Thanh Da green island in Ho Chi Minh city provides a unique environment with free city shuttles by speed boat and mini bus within 15 minutes connected to the city center ( known as Saigon, district 1 ) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Prestigia so you can book your Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Hotel Ho Chi Minh City
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, Asia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing