We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
402
379
118
29
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
379
118
29
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport executive package nice hotel business hotel the executive lounge free shuttle per day taxis are cheap business trip star hotel buffet breakfast great room late check stayed here for nights deluxe room city saigon
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 942 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

This is a good business hotel with all needed facilities.
Excellent breakfast and good dining options.
Rooms are spacious and clean, staff is very helpful and everyone speaks perfect English.
The bar in the lobby is rather small and dark.
The gym has good equipment, but is a bit strangely set-up in small rooms.
I think it used to be guestrooms where theh now placed some gym equipment.
Distance to the airport is very convenient when you have an early flight f.e.
I would definately stay here again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank jelle_caroline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastinGrandSaigon, General Manager at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2015

Thanks for your comment. Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon is constantly improving wherever we can. Next time you stay with us, you will notice.

Markus Schneider - General Manager, Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

We had a very short stay here - arrived late and left early. However, the overall impression was very good. I really liked the pool - good to chill out after sightseeing. The location is also good to get to the airport. The staff was polite and the rooms were silent.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Denitsa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastinGrandSaigon, General Manager at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2015

Thank you for your comment. Next time we hope you can spend more time at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, to explore the hotel and its restaurants, and also, the city of Saigon. Our staff will be delighted to help you!

Markus Schneider - General Manager, Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

This hotel was a wonderful place to stay after a long day travelling. Only stayed one night as we were flying out the next morning early. Rooms very quiet and very spacious. Reception staff were amazing and very helpful with all our requests especially printing up travel documents that we left at home. Michael the Concierge was absolutely wonderful and the go to guy. Definitely stay here!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastinGrandSaigon, General Manager at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2015

Thank you for your positive comment! We are glad to have been of service to you, and hope to welcome you back. Mr. Michael was delighted to hear your compliment.

Markus Schneider - General Manager, Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

This hotel was booked for us as part of a package.
It was nominated as close to the airport so I had great concerns about accessibility to Saigon.
(In my previous visit the trip to the airport could take up to an hour if you had gridlock.)
So I was pleasantly surprised that since all of the road modifications etc., the hotel was 15 minutes from the airport and only 15 minutes to the city.
The hotel is very modern and operates very efficiently.
We were on the Executive floor so we access to evening cocktails and nibblies, but even so the rest of the hotel was clean and well detailed.
Our rooms were great and the staff were very friendly and capable.
So a good hotel at which, I would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogerbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastinGrandSaigon, General Manager at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2015

Thank you very much for your comment. It’s good to read about your positive experiences staying at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. In your case this includes the much-improved accessibility of downtown Saigon.

Markus Schneider - General Manager, Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Very good to stay between flights, good internet, clean and decent room. All the amenities on the bathroom . A bit noisy on the lobby. Nice Vietnamese food not expensive. Take a taxi to the airport is about 5 dolares.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Toicinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastinGrandSaigon, General Manager at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2015

Thanks for your comment. We hope to see you back one day!

Markus Schneider - General Manager, Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews