We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
14
48
22
7
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
48
22
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market convenient hotel post office ben thanh markets street saigon
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Love thos place second time here. Executive suite has great bath and shower comfy bed and clean rooms. Ive stayed at new world hotel and saigon prince and this room hands down beats theirs for comfort.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEmHotel, Người quản lý at A&EM Phan Boi Chau Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Jason C,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. It's a pleasure to have you stay with us and great to hear that you are comfortable with our bed, shower and the room. We will definitely keep the good services to please every single guests. On behalf of all the team, we look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Nguyen Thi Thanh
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

It was overall better than what I expected
The room we stayed in was really nice and spacious, the breakfast was really nice and served in a classy way. The whole staff was really kind and always helpful.
Keep on the great job guys :)

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oanachitac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEmHotel, Người quản lý at A&EM Phan Boi Chau Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Oanachitac,

Thank you for giving us such great feedback on tripadvisor following your recent stay at our Hotel.

We are delighted to read your very kind comments with regards to the staffs and services.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,
Kitty Thanh
Operations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

Great choice of location as everything was in walking distance and Ben than markets right across the road. We were so impressed with our room being a suite/ VIP which was highly affordable considering how immaculate they were. Beds were extremely comfortable and we had no issues with water, appliances etc. breakfast was delicious, the staff offered friendly service and were helpful with holding our bags for us upon checkout and organising airport transfers. Highly recommend

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEmHotel, Người quản lý at A&EM Phan Boi Chau Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Marley M,

Thank you for your review of A&EM Phan Boi Chau hotel. You have mentioned some of the key strengths of the hotel and we certainly appreciate your feedback. Location, service, bed, breakfast...are very important attributes for many of our guests. I'm please to hear that you highly recommend our hotel. We hope to welcoming you back again and you will feel a real home away from home.

Thanks and best regards,
Nguyen Thi Thanh
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

This Hotel was not safe .Stealing money ,Room cleaner are opening bags to steal money.Room was not cleaned properly everyday .I got sick .Always very dusty .

Booked window room ,But cant open window.

Not wroth for money.

Some of the front desk staff and customer services staff was good.

Room Tip: window room
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank sharmila931991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Center location, Great staff, Room spacious, Worth every penny, I'm looking forward to comeback again soon. Great buffet breakfast, the staff was very helpful, always smile while I come back. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Room front side face Bến Thành market
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vancenguyen93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEmHotel, Manager at A&EM Phan Boi Chau Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear vancenguyen93

Thank you for your review of A&EM Phan Boi Chau Hotel. You mentioned our hotel's good points like location, great staff and breakfast, we certainly appreciate your comments. The team are very happy to receive your kind words.

I am pleased to hear you found the hotel to be good value for money and will recommend it to others who are looking for a hotel in Ho Chi Minh City.

Once again, on behalf of all the team, we sincerely thank you for staying and we strive to keep our high service standards for all our guests.

Best regards
Kitty Thanh
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews