We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Ho Chi Minh City Urban Adventures
from US$ 25.60
More Info
from US$ 52.00
More Info
from US$ 40.00
More Info
from US$ 45.60
More Info
Reviews (2,106)
Filter reviews
1,861 results
Traveller rating
1,466
353
24
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,466
353
24
5
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mekong delta our tour guide ms linda rice paper markets tour tuk tuk ride local house coconut candy small group day trip great tour saigon street bee farm snake wine street food tour home stay excellent guide
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 1,861 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We are just back from this day tour of Ho Chi Minh City. It was a great introduction to the city. Our guide, Tri, is very knowledgeable about the history of the city and the country, can speak very good english and is very friendly. Lunch was tasty and overall the tour went very smoothly and efficiently. There was only both of us plus another traveller on this tour, so it made it very personal. Highly recommended this tour.

Thank Mickael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_UAVN, Manager at Ho Chi Minh City Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Great to hear that you had a fantastic tour Mickael. This is why we love to have small group tours as it lets us be a bit more personal with our travelers and provide a better experience.

Thank you for choosing Urban Adventures, we hope to see you again soon!

Mikey Nguyen
UA Sales & Marketing Manager

Hanoi Urban Adventures
Ho Chi Minh Urban Adventures
Hue Urban Adventures
Hoian Urban Adventures
Nha Trang Urban Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great day today on this tour . Our guide Thang did a very good job and was very informative with all the information . The places visited were interesting and served delicious food . The lunch was very good . We had fun on the tuk tuk ride there and enjoyed the sampan ride . Thang had great general knowledge of the countries people were from and of course the information about Vietnam . We recommend this tour

Thank Gillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_UAVN, Manager at Ho Chi Minh City Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Great stuff Gillian. Thank you for your comments about our guide Thang. I'm proud that Thang delivered our tour and was able to open your eyes and showed your a bit bout our beautiful country.

Thank you for choosing Urban Adventures, we hope to see you again soon!

Mikey Nguyen
UA Sales & Marketing Manager

Hanoi Urban Adventures
Ho Chi Minh Urban Adventures
Hue Urban Adventures
Hoian Urban Adventures
Nha Trang Urban Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Ho Chi Minh City street food tour with dinner. I joined this tour Monday 20/3. This was a great tour that takes you right into the middle of the action. Our guide LAN made this a very informative and fun night. Highly recommend this tour.

Thank bezza124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_UAVN, Manager at Ho Chi Minh City Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Fantastic stuff Bezza124. Food tour is a great way to explore the city isn't it? Gives you the confidence to explore and venture out on your own as well.

Thank you for choosing Urban Adventures, we hope to see you again soon!

Mikey Nguyen
UA Sales & Marketing Manager

Hanoi Urban Adventures
Ho Chi Minh Urban Adventures
Hue Urban Adventures
Hoian Urban Adventures
Nha Trang Urban Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent trip today - guide Huong Le (Linda) very attentive to everyone’s needs and took a lot of time to provide information and answer questions.

Thank Vince C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_UAVN, Manager at Ho Chi Minh City Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you so much for your comments about Linda. Always a nice thing to know that you've left the tour knowing a bit more information than when you've started. Just shows that we are on the right track as we continue to improve and strive to be better.

Thank you for choosing Urban Adventures, we hope to see you again soon!

Mikey Nguyen
UA Sales & Marketing Manager

Hanoi Urban Adventures
Ho Chi Minh Urban Adventures
Hue Urban Adventures
Hoian Urban Adventures
Nha Trang Urban Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Linda our guide on this trip was very knowledgable and had a very friendly personality. She made sure everyone was looked after. The trip was interesting,lots of facts on how the locals lived. Varying modes of transport. Nice lunch with individuals requirements catered for.
Great day out.

Thank johnt0-13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_UAVN, Manager at Ho Chi Minh City Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you so much for this review johnt0-13. Linda is a fantastic guide isn't she? I'm glad that you left the tour knowing a bit more about Vietnam and hope you'll experience more of our beautiful country.

Thank you for choosing Urban Adventures, we hope to see you again soon!

Mikey Nguyen
UA Sales & Marketing Manager

Hanoi Urban Adventures
Ho Chi Minh Urban Adventures
Hue Urban Adventures
Hoian Urban Adventures
Nha Trang Urban Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews