We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sofitel Saigon Plaza(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$ 149
US$ 139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$ 321
US$ 314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pullman Saigon Centre(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$ 130
US$ 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New World Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$ 173
US$ 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 102
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$ 119
US$ 99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rex Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$ 181
US$ 133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 151
US$ 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Duc Vuong Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)(Great Value!)
US$ 34
US$ 26
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 30/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
67
176
69
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
176
69
21
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2016

We stayed here as part of an Intrepid tour. Hotel was great. Staff so helpful and friendly. Rooms were good. Clean, not huge but all we needed to sleep in at night. Location was fantastic, easy walk to all sights and the markets or a cheap taxi ride home. We were able to leave our bags there until the afternoon when we were flying out with no hassles. Breakfast had a good range of food and we ate lunch here before we flew out. Overall a good experience.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Delwyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Location:
It's the main point, the street has plenty things to catch.

Room:
They have variety of rooms, i got no window room and they maintained the rooms clean and hygienic

Food:
They have breakfast offer as complimentary, food is ok as being Vegetarian didn't find much options in the menu , you can always go out and have some nice food in street :)

Staff:
Helpful and they guide us for city tour and all.

Room Tip: Rooms with window would be better
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tejkumar h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

The hotel itself is clean, our room was a little bit messy and the air con had a blue warning light up to replace the filter. The hotel tried to fix this the next day and just removed the filter all together and the alarm stayed up leaving a bright blue light through the room.It isnt the most central location to the middle of town and about a 20min walk into the Ben Thanh Market.There was quite a bit of noise from the street vendors at night also.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016

I liked this hotel, but some of the rooms don't have windows, which is a little disorientating. They make up for lack of windows with a laundry voucher, which was very welcoming 7 days into my trip!
My room had a really big bathroom though.

Room Tip: Request a room with window if your worried
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma_HOT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

This hotel makes me kinda sad. It was probably pretty nice 5 years ago. Now it looks like it's been neglected. Although the rooms are basically clean, the bathroom needs a good scrubbing. Cleaning service has been on and off, but the most annoying thing is they never change the glasses and mugs by the tea kettle in the room.

We seem to be the only guests atm so breakfast has been 4 choices written on a piece of paper, none of which are really satisfying.

The staff is friendly.

Wifi is really slow. And they've had to reset it a few times.

So, if you can get a room at a cheap enough price, you're ok. Otherwise, go somewhere else.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Sanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews