We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
67
176
69
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
176
69
21
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2016

We stayed here as part of an Intrepid tour. Hotel was great. Staff so helpful and friendly. Rooms were good. Clean, not huge but all we needed to sleep in at night. Location was fantastic, easy walk to all sights and the markets or a cheap taxi ride home. We were able to leave our bags there until the afternoon when we were flying out with no hassles. Breakfast had a good range of food and we ate lunch here before we flew out. Overall a good experience.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Delwyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Location:
It's the main point, the street has plenty things to catch.

Room:
They have variety of rooms, i got no window room and they maintained the rooms clean and hygienic

Food:
They have breakfast offer as complimentary, food is ok as being Vegetarian didn't find much options in the menu , you can always go out and have some nice food in street :)

Staff:
Helpful and they guide us for city tour and all.

Room tip: Rooms with window would be better
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tejkumar h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

The hotel itself is clean, our room was a little bit messy and the air con had a blue warning light up to replace the filter. The hotel tried to fix this the next day and just removed the filter all together and the alarm stayed up leaving a bright blue light through the room.It isnt the most central location to the middle of town and about a 20min walk into the Ben Thanh Market.There was quite a bit of noise from the street vendors at night also.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benhJ1588JK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016

I liked this hotel, but some of the rooms don't have windows, which is a little disorientating. They make up for lack of windows with a laundry voucher, which was very welcoming 7 days into my trip!
My room had a really big bathroom though.

Room tip: Request a room with window if your worried
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma_HOT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

This hotel makes me kinda sad. It was probably pretty nice 5 years ago. Now it looks like it's been neglected. Although the rooms are basically clean, the bathroom needs a good scrubbing. Cleaning service has been on and off, but the most annoying thing is they never change the glasses and mugs by the tea kettle in the room.

We seem to be the only guests atm so breakfast has been 4 choices written on a piece of paper, none of which are really satisfying.

The staff is friendly.

Wifi is really slow. And they've had to reset it a few times.

So, if you can get a room at a cheap enough price, you're ok. Otherwise, go somewhere else.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 606sannas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews