We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything is excellent ”

Home Finest Saigon Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 4,148 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Price range: US$ 18 - US$ 30
Description: Follow up the success of Home sisters' restaurant in Ha Noi and Hoi An, Home Finest Saigon Restaurant carries on the mission to represent the authentic Vietnamese cuisine to the bustling Ho Chi Minh City. Located in the centre of Ho Chi Minh City, Home Finest Saigon Restaurant is minutes walking from Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Notre Dame Cathedral.
Restaurant details
Description: Follow up the success of Home sisters' restaurant in Ha Noi and Hoi An, Home Finest Saigon Restaurant carries on the mission to represent the authentic Vietnamese cuisine to the bustling Ho Chi Minh City. Located in the centre of Ho Chi Minh City, Home Finest Saigon Restaurant is minutes walking from Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Notre Dame Cathedral.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Fashion vietnam cuisine in a nice White House
Nice wine
Nice service
Nice ful
Nice food

And Mr. Hung is a wonderful and friendly introducer, trust his suggestions

3  Thank evita Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (716)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

229 - 233 of 716 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely, smart restaurant, excellent waiting staff and nice atmosphere. We enjoyed our (pricey) food, but were put off another visit by the comment cards and subsequent interview regarding our comments! It’s a good restaurant but I’m surprised it’s so high up the TripAdvisor list. It would be perfect for an anniversary or birthday celebration.

1  Thank dgg81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huynh N, Community Manager at Home Finest Saigon Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear dgg81,

Greetings from Home Finest Restaurant,

First of all, we would like to sincerely thank you for choosing our place to enjoy your meal. We were truly happy to hear that you love Home's food and services.

Also, we were really disappointed to read of your inconvenience during your time here at Home. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the unexpected outcome on your occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. As we are under the construction of experience buildup, we expect to receive further guests' authentic assessment which coincidently, has turned out to be an incomplete part in your private visit.

Again please accept our apology, and I hope that this has not put you off a return dinner with us again. We will moderate ourselves to come up with better compromise and upgrading output.

Thanks and wish you a great day.

Community Manager
Nghia Huynh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We ate here on our final night in Ho Chi Minh and loved the restaurant and most of the food. The main dishes of pork ribs in pepper sauce and the braised chicken curry were excellent and come with complimentary rice. We were a little disappointed with our starters (the chicken and seaweed soup and the bbq pork rolls) but overall the restaurant setting, live music, staff, food and cocktails (Saigon Coffee Kick) were excellent! We will probably visit their sister restaurant in Hoi An later in our trip.

1  Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing food! Amazing atmosphere. Best experience thanks to Nhan our waiter. He is so wonderful and quick with service.

2  Thank JL T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huynh N, Community Manager at Home Finest Saigon Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear JL T,

Thank you so much for visiting Home Finest Saigon Restaurant.
We really appreciate your lovely compliments regarding our food, ambience and services (Home team is glad to be of your assistance) as they may add great values to our business development in the future.
We will motivate ourselves day-by-day to provide all guests with best dining experience and perfect F&B output.

Once again, thank you!

We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Nghia Huynh
Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Was served by Nhan, he was absolutely brilliant. Thoughtful, caring and full of good advise. We had the hot rocks beef. By far the best beef I’ve ever had! Highly recommend.

2  Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huynh N, Community Manager at Home Finest Saigon Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear jamesritchie94,

Thank you so much for visiting Home Finest Saigon Restaurant.
We really appreciate your lovely compliments regarding our food, ambience and services (Home team is glad to be of your assistance) as they may add great values to our business development in the future.
We will motivate ourselves day-by-day to provide all guests with best dining experience and perfect F&B output.

Once again, thank you!

We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Nghia Huynh
Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Home Finest Saigon Restaurant also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Home Finest Saigon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing