We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best kebab ever”
Review of King Kebab

King Kebab
Ranked #26 of 4,623 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Description: We welcome you for our unique European Kebabs. Our ingredients are homemade, fresh and with the best quality in taste! One Bite - One Experience
Restaurant details
Description: We welcome you for our unique European Kebabs. Our ingredients are homemade, fresh and with the best quality in taste! One Bite - One Experience
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Honestly. the best kebab I have ever tasted and Probably the cheapest as well.. and I have had lot of kebabs. You might have to get 2 kebabs to be full, but that’s is no problem at all.

Date of visit: April 2018
2  Thank 247maltes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (625)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

142 - 146 of 625 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I've been in this place 3x since the last time I've rated the place... i would like to rate it again with an excellent rating! Because their food handling now is so great... the food preparation is good, the serving of kebab is big and plenty of beef/chicken. The waitress (local) is nice and attentive. And most of all their kebab is the best!

Date of visit: April 2018
3  Thank RoelS283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Best kebabs both chicken and beef! We have eaten this every night for the past 3 nights! Staff are lovely! Highly recommend!

Date of visit: April 2018
2  Thank kourtneye17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The food is great, and the staff are friendly and professional. The place is cozy and very international, you will definitely enjoy it.

Date of visit: April 2018
2  Thank Ati_Jav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I went for the FatBoy. Probably one of the best decisions I ever made in my life. It was delicious. Going back for seconds as soon as I’m hungry again. Service was fast, Staff was friendly and spoke great English.
Highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
2  Thank FournierP4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed King Kebab also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to King Kebab? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing