We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
569
77
14
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
569
77
14
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews halong bay old quarter friendliest staff will stay there again the hotel staff great shower buffet breakfast is excellent location nice stay ninh binh no window nice breakfast would highly recommend this hotel very nice hotel night market special thanks welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Katherine is a very helpful, thoughtful and caring staff!! My Hanoi Trip will not be complete without her help. She is very detail in arranging every trip for my family members. Thank you Katherine for your help, I appreciate you.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Two of us arrived around 5am and were welcomed immediately. Thank you Iris. The hotel was full but we were able to check in and leave our bags. We were given the choice of a room early so we could have a sleep which was appreciated. We stayed for 4 nights in 2 different rooms. Daisy was very helpful at breakfast
And during the day. Both rooms were clean and had a good space. Katherine booked two tours for us and gave us plenty of options. All of the staff were lovely and always smiling. We have great memories of Hanoi. Thank you Golden Palace Hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Expedition500395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Beautifull hotel in old city
Of hanoi
Staff very very good polite
And speaking languages : Katherine. Daisy.Jenna...
Really fantastic persons.Room is very clean and top class.Breakfast is wonderful with many difference kind of foods...
Please i suggest to increase salary to staff. I will be back in this hotel in 2_3 months

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Gianfranco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

The location great, near to the city center. The rooms are big and spacious and the staff is super polite. The hotel also offer lots of tours around the city that allow you to visit Hanoi with a guide.
Very recommended to everyone!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Fede M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay, very friendly and helpful staff, rooms are very clean, comfortable, very nice breakfast have, western channels on tv, close to night markets and shops. I’ll come back here again...

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews